فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

جنسانية جديدة في عالم ما بعد النسوية؟

تم النشر في يونيه 18, 2021 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

ليس من المسألة الصغيرة أن الفتيات لا يزالن قيد الحكم على قدراتهن الإنجابية ومدى ملاءمة النسخة المؤيدة للاجتماعية من Nurturer. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن بعض النساء ينكرن الضغط الذي يمكن أن يجلبه كل شيء ، فإنهن يعترفن أيضًا بعدم المساواة في تقسيم العمل داخل وخارج المنزل الذي يمثل هذا الإجهاد. يبقى الحق الأساسي في تكافؤ الفرص بغض النظر ولا تزال معركة يتم خوضها.

ماذا عن النشاط الجنسي الأنثوي في جيل ابنة أمهاتنا؟ إنها أخبار قديمة أن حبوب منع الحمل سمحت للمرأة بالحرية الجنسية غير المسبوقة. ولكن ، مثل كل مكان العمل في مكان العمل/HomeLife ، يتم تشويه النساء وتلقيهم على الخيارات التي يتخذونها تحت شعار التحرير الجنسي ، إذا لم تجلس هذه الخيارات بدقة في النظرة التقليدية للجنس الإناث. قد تكون "النساء اللطفات لا" عبارة عن كليشيهات ولكن حكمها السلبي الضمني لا يزال مشغولاً في العالم.

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن بعض النساء يختارن الحفاظ على حياتهن الجنسية في الساحة الذكور التقليدية ، مما يتحدى الحجج النسوية التي تحدى القرن العشرين التي يتم استغلال النساء فقط إذا عملت في صناعة الجنس ، على سبيل المثال.

إذن ، ماذا عن الموقف الجديد لما بعد النسوية يمكن أن يوفر قطاع الجنس فرصة للمرأة للحفاظ على السيطرة الجنسية والسلطة؟ بدلاً من الضحية والتلاعب ، يجادل الكثيرون بأنه استصلاح للإناث ، وهو انتصار جذري ضد وصمة العار المرتبطة بالجنس الجنسي للإناث في العالم الذي يهيمن عليه الذكور. سواء كنت توافق أم لا ، فإن راقصة اللفة هي التي لديها كل القوة ، أو تعتقد أن المواد الإباحية للفتيات ليست ببساطة غسل المشكلة البيضاء ، شيء واحد مؤكد ، أن النساء يخرجن من العار المرتبط بالنشاط الجنسي للإناث .

أحد المجالات التي يكون فيها هذا واضحًا ، وربما أكثر من أي مجال آخر ، هو الويب. سيكون من العدل الاعتراف بأن انتشار المواد الإباحية على شبكة الويب العالمية يلبي احتياجات الرجال بشكل رئيسي ، والمحادثات الطويلة الأمد حول ما إذا كانت الاستغلال شرعية للغاية. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من السخف الاعتقاد بأن أنثى الأنواع لا تحتوي إلا على الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس الواجب ، والموضع الواقعي ؛ مع زيادة الانفتاح على عالم الرغبة الجنسية التي كانت سرية ذات يوم ، تدعي النساء رغباتهن الجنسية وتحقيقها عبر الإنترنت.

على استعداد للاستمتاع بمواد صريحة إذا اختاروا ، تختار النساء أيضًا الخروج من ركوب الأمواج المتلصص وينشطون: هناك أعداد متزايدة من مواقع المواعدة عبر الإنترنت التي تلبي احتياجات السوق. مع ازدهار الأعمال المزدهرة للمواعدة عبر الإنترنت ، تظهر جيوب مواقع السوق التي تساعد على موافقة ثقافة جنسية جديدة للفتيات. يتم تخصيص آداب المواعدة النموذجية مع صدق متحرّر لما قد تسعى إليه النساء. إذا كنت ترغب في البحث عن رغبتك في السيطرة ، يمكنك ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في مقابلة شخص يستمتع بجسدك الفائق الحجم ، فهناك مواقع مخصصة. في الواقع ، مهما كان الذوق أو الممارسة الجنسية الخاصة ، فإن كل من النساء والرجال يعلنون علانية لتحقيق الأشخاص المتشابهين في التفكير دون وصمة العار المرفقة.

خذ مشهد صنم على سبيل المثال. تقابل الفتيات شركاء من خلال مواقع الخبراء وتشكيل صداقات مع فتيات أخريات في مشهد صنم إلى الحد الذي يتم فيه تنظيمه تحت رموز اللباس A'vanilla ؛ التآكل اليومي في الأماكن العادية.

لا أحد يقول أن الثورة الجنسية قد توقفت عن الدوران. هناك حاجة إلى تحدي القضايا والمناقشة التي تؤثر سلبًا على النساء ، وفقًا لتركيز وسائل الإعلام الأخيرة على النساء اللائي يعملن ولديهن أسر. قد يقول البعض أن المصدر القديم للنسوية قد ضل. ومع ذلك ، في هذا العالم ما بعد الإناث ، لا شك أن النساء يؤكدون حياتهن الجنسية بطرق غير مسبوقة ، ويخرجن من الخزانة ويفعلن ذلك بأنفسهن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

A New Sexuality in a Post-Feminist World?

Posted on April 18, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

It is no small matter that girls are still being judged on their reproductive capacities and how well it fits to the pro-social version of nurturer. However, while some women would deny the strain that'having it all' can bring, they also acknowledge the inequality of labour division within and beyond the home that's the origin of such stress. The basic right to equal opportunities remains regardless and is a battle still being fought.

What of feminine sexuality in our mothers' daughter's generation? It is old news that the contraceptive pill allowed women unprecedented sexual freedom. But, much like all the workplace/homelife polemic, women are denigrated and castigated over the choices they make under the banner of sexual liberation, if these choices have not sat neatly within the traditional view of female sexuality. "Nice women do not" might be a cliché but its implicit negative judgement remains busy in the world however.

However, despite this, some women are choosing to maintain their sexuality in traditionally male arena's, challenging 20th century feminist arguments that women are only being exploited if they work in the sex industry, for instance.

So what of the new post-feminist posture the sex sector can offer the chance for women to maintain sexual control and power? Instead of victim-hood and manipulation, many are arguing it is a reclamation of the female, a radical victory against the stigma attached to female sexuality in the male dominated world. Whether you agree or not a lap-dancer is the one with all the power, or think that pornography for girls isn't simply white-washing the larger problem, one thing is for sure, women are shaking off the shame attached to female sexuality.

One area where this is evident, perhaps more than any other, is the web. It would be fair to admit that the proliferation of pornography on the global web caters in the main for guys, and the long-running talks on whether it's exploitative are absolutely legitimate. However, it would be absurd to think that the female of the species only harbours a desire for procreational, matrimonial, mission-position sex; with increasing openness to a once-secret underworld of sexual desire, women are claiming their sexual desires and getting them fulfilled online.

Willing to enjoy explicit material should they choose, women are also choosing to step out of voyeuristic surfing and get active: there are increasing numbers of online dating websites that cater especially to the'adult' market. As the booming business of online dating flourishes, pockets of market sites are emerging that aid the approval of a new sexual culture for girls. The typical etiquette of dating is set aside with a liberating honesty of what women may be seeking. If you wish to research your desire to dominate, you can. If you wish to meet somebody who enjoys your super-size body, there are dedicated sites. In actuality, whatever the taste or special sexual practice, both women and men are openly advertising to fulfill like-minded people with no stigma attached.

Take the fetish scene for example. Girls are meeting partners through expert sites and forming friendships with other girls in the fetish scene to the extent that they're organised under a'vanilla' dress-code; everyday wear in ordinary places.

No-one is stating that the sexual revolution has stopped revolving. There's a need to challenge and debate issues that adversely affect women, according to the recent media focus on women who work and have families. Some may even say that the old source of feminism has gone astray. However, in this post-feminist world, women are without doubt asserting their sexuality in unprecedented ways, coming out of the closet and unashamedly doing it for themselves.