فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

بطاقة شعار: هزات الجماع

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ هزات الجماع

أفكار أكثر شيوعًا حول النشوة الجنسية للإناث

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius
كما تفهم ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأساطير المتعلقة بالنشوة الأنثوية.لكن السؤال هو: هل كل منهم صحيح؟ وغني عن القول لا!فيما يلي بعض الأساطير الأكثر شيوعًا:النساء يستغرق وقتًا أطول لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية من الرجال.هذه حقًا أسطورة شائعة لا تتضمن دعمها بواسطة البحث...

أهمية النشوة الجنسية للإناث البظر

تم النشر في يونيه 8, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius
إلى حد بعيد الطريقة الأكثر نموذجية للإناث للوصول بانتظام إلى النشوة هي من خلال التحفيز البظر المباشر أو غير المباشر.قبل أن ندخل هذا الموضوع فقط ، أعتقد أنه قد يساعد في تقديم بعض المعلومات المتعلقة بالبظر.يقع البظر ببساطة عن طريق المدخل المهبلي وخلف الشفرين الصغرى...

مكملات تعزيز القدرة الجنسية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius
لا ، يمكنك أن تنكر أن عقلك قد يكون العضو الجنسي في جسمك ، ويجب أن يركز التعزيز الجنسي على العقل.ولكن ما يريد عقلك فعله حقًا يمكن إنجازه من خلال الأعمال الجسدية - يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال الاستخدام المنهجي والعلمي لمكملات التحسين الجنسي...

حقائق عن النشوة المهبلية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius
كما تعلم ، كان هذا النوع من النشوة الجنسية هو النوع الحقيقي الوحيد فرويد إلى جانب رجال آخرين في عصره شعروا بأنهم أشكال مشروعة من الفرح الجنسي للمرأة لرؤيتها.لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للنساء ، لا يمكن أن يحصل أكثر من 20 ٪ على هزة الجماع من خلال التحفيز المهبلي وحده...

ضعف الانتصاب: ألم الانفصال

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius
ربما اكتشفت للتو أن رجل أحلامك هو رجل كامل تقريبًا.لا يستطيع أن يأخذ الشراكة إلى نهايتها المنطقية.ما الذي من الممكن فعله؟ اليأس ، لعنة ، وإسقاط عقلك؟ خطأ! احصل على هؤلاء الرجل إلى GP ولحصل على مدى ملاءمة الفياجرا.كان ضعف الانتصاب (ED) منذ فترة طويلة بمثابة لعنة للعلاقات الصحية...

Facebook Twitter
pornodingue.net

Tag: orgasms

Articles tagged as Orgasms

More Common Ideas About The Female Orgasm

Posted on August 22, 2023 by Otha Conzemius
As you understand, there are a huge selection of myths concerning the female orgasm.But, the question is: are each of them true? Needless to say not!Here are a few of the most common myths:Women take longer to attain orgasm than men.This is really a common myth which includes not been supported by research.The reason why people believe that is that they hardly understand the feminine arousal pattern...

The Importance of Female Clitoral Orgasm

Posted on July 8, 2023 by Otha Conzemius
By far the most typical way for a female to regularly reach orgasm is through direct or indirect clitoral stimulation.Before we just into that subject, I believe it may help give out some information regarding the clitoris.The clitoris is situated simply by the vaginal entrance and behind the labia minora.Generally in most women, this is a small nub of flesh which includes a high concentration of nerve endings which will make it highly sensitive...

Sexual Enhancement Supplements

Posted on January 4, 2023 by Otha Conzemius
No you can deny that your brain may be the most sexual organ of your body, and sexual enhancement must focus on the mind.But what your brain really wants to do could be accomplished through bodily actions - this could be attained through the systematic and scientific usage of sexual enhancement supplements.Sex is really a unique pleasure that comes naturally to all or any animals.It really is an indelible phenomenon that plays a job even in probably the most conservative of societies...

Facts About A Vaginal Orgasm

Posted on December 2, 2022 by Otha Conzemius
As you might know, this kind of orgasm was the only real type Freud along with other men of his time felt to be legitimate forms of sexual joy for women to see.Unfortunately for women, no more than 20% can receive an orgasm through vaginal stimulation alone.Another 80% need something just a little extra.Before we enter that, i want to explain just what we mean by vaginal orgasm.A vaginal orgasm occurs solely due to stimulation of the vagina...

Erectile Dysfunction: Pain of Separation

Posted on May 1, 2022 by Otha Conzemius
You may have just discovered that your dream man is nearly an entire man.He cannot take the partnership to its logical conclusion.What is it possible to do? Despair, curse, and drop your mind? Wrong! Get those man to a GP and have for the suitability of Viagra.ERECTION DYSFUNCTION (ED) was long regarded as a bane for the healthy relationships.ED used to wreak havoc with men's health.The healthy sexual relationship that were a reason behind joy for such a long time suddenly seemed a distant dream...