فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

أفكار أكثر شيوعًا حول النشوة الجنسية للإناث

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

كما تفهم ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأساطير المتعلقة بالنشوة الأنثوية. لكن السؤال هو: هل كل منهم صحيح؟ وغني عن القول لا!

فيما يلي بعض الأساطير الأكثر شيوعًا:

النساء يستغرق وقتًا أطول لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية من الرجال.

هذه حقًا أسطورة شائعة لا تتضمن دعمها بواسطة البحث. السبب وراء اعتقاد الناس أن هذا بالكاد يفهمون نمط الإثارة الأنثوي. تعتبر أنماط الإثارة النسائية فريدة من نوعها للرجال ، ولهذا السبب ، فإنها مستعدة جسديًا للجماع في وقت لاحق من الرجال.

الوقت من الإثارة الأمثل إلى النشوة الجنسية متطابقة فعليًا للرجال والنساء. الفرق هو في المدة التي يستغرقها تحقيق هذه الدرجة من الإثارة. نظرًا لأن الرجال غالبًا ما يكون لديهم أي فكرة عن كيفية مساعدة شركائهم بالضبط على هذه النقطة ، فقد يبدو أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا أطول. بمجرد تغيير ذلك ، يجد الرجال شركائهم يصلون إلى النشوة بشكل أسرع وأيضًا لديهم هزات الجماع متعددة في تتابع سريع.

يجب أن تصل النساء فقط إلى النشوة من خلال الجماع المهبلي.

هذا بالتأكيد غير صحيح ولكنها أسطورة تسببت في تلبية الاحتياجات الجنسية للمرأة كأمر مسلم به لفترة طويلة. بدأت هذه الأسطورة بالفعل مع Sigmund Freud ، مطور التحليل النفسي ، الذي أدرك أن النساء يمكن أن تصل بسهولة إلى النشوة من خلال التحفيز البظر. رفض فرويد هذا النوع من التحفيز باعتباره الأحداث ويعتقد أنه كان من المهم للغاية أن تكون النساء أكثر نضجًا جنسيًا من خلال التركيز فقط على التحفيز المهبلي لتحقيق هزات الجماع.

المشكلة هي أن المهبل لم يتم إنشاؤه من أجل هزات الجماع. عمومًا ، لا يحتوي على نهايات عصبية مركزة التي تجدها معينة في البظر أو في الجزء العلوي من القضيب ، على سبيل المثال.

كما هو الحال بالنسبة لتصميم فرويد ، كان يعتقد أن النساء اللائي لا يمكنهن الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية من خلال الجماع المهبلي يعانون من ضعف نفسي. تم وضع جميع أنواع الأساليب حتى يتمكنوا من "تحرير" النساء من اعتمادهن على البظر من أجل الفرح الجنسي.

في العقود الأخيرة فقط ، بدأ المجتمع في التحدث علانية فيما يتعلق بالنساء للاستمتاع بالجنس أيضًا للوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية بأي طريقة تعمل نيابة عنها.

فقط النساء الهزات وهمية.

على الرغم من أن هذه المقالة القصيرة هي هزات الجماع الإناث تقريبًا ، إلا أنني أعتقد أنه من المهم بالنسبة للرجال والنساء فهم أن هزات الجماع لن تحدث خلال كل لقاء جنسي. حوالي خُمس الرجال اعترفوا بأنهم مزيفون على النشوة الجنسية مع شخص ما. أسبابهم المعروفة للتزوير ستكون متطابقة مع النساء: إنهم لا يريدون حقًا أن يشعر شركائهم بخيبة أمل.

هزات الجماع لا تأتي دائمًا بسهولة في شراكة. بالتأكيد ، كلما استمنت العادة السرية ، من المحتمل أن نتمكن من تسجيل الخروج في كل مرة لأننا ندرك تشريحنا وندرك ما الذي يعمل حقًا. يحتاج شركاؤنا الجنسيون إلى تعلم هذه الأشياء الدقيقة مع مرور الوقت ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، مع هذه المساعدة.

مرة أخرى ، فإن هزات الجماع ليست هي الحل لأي من الجنس. إنه يعقد المشكلة ويمنع كلا الشريكين من الوفاء بمواجهة جنسية حقًا.

لذا ، الشيء المهم: لا تعتقد أن كل الأساطير التي تسمعها أو تقرأها! من الممكن إرضاء النساء اللائي لديهن أفضل هزات الجماع في حالة فهم كيفية عمل الجسم الأنثوي!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

More Common Ideas About The Female Orgasm

Posted on August 22, 2022 by Otha Conzemius

As you understand, there are a huge selection of myths concerning the female orgasm. But, the question is: are each of them true? Needless to say not!

Here are a few of the most common myths:

Women take longer to attain orgasm than men.

This is really a common myth which includes not been supported by research. The reason why people believe that is that they hardly understand the feminine arousal pattern. Women's arousal patterns are much unique of men's and, because of this, they're physically prepared for intercourse later than men are.

The time from optimal arousal to orgasm is virtually identical for men and women. The difference is in just how long it takes to attain that degree of arousal. Because men often have no idea how exactly to help their partners reach that point, it can appear to take longer. Once that's changed, however, men find their partners reach orgasm quicker and also have multiple orgasms in quick succession.

Women should only reach orgasm through vaginal intercourse.

This is certainly incorrect but it is a myth which has caused us to take women's sexual needs for granted for a long period. This myth actually started with Sigmund Freud, the developer of psychoanalysis, who had recognized that women could easily reach orgasm through clitoral stimulation. Freud dismissed this kind of stimulation as juvenile and believed it had been very important to women to are more sexually mature by focusing only on vaginal stimulation to attain orgasms.

The problem is that the vagina had not been created for orgasms. It generally does not have the concentrated nerve endings that certain finds in the clitoris or in the top of a penis, for instance.

As due to Freud's determination, women who cannot reach orgasm through vaginal intercourse were thought to have some kind of psychological impairment. All kinds of methods were devised so that they can "liberate" women from their reliance on the clitoris for sexual joy.

Only in recent decades has society begun talking openly concerning the women's to enjoy sex also to reach orgasm in whatever manner worked on her behalf.

Only women fake orgasms.

Even though this short article is approximately female orgasms, I believe it is important for men and women to understand that orgasms will not happen during every sexual encounter. About one-fifth of men admitted they have faked an orgasm with somebody. Their known reasons for faking will be the identical to women's: they don't really want their partners to be disappointed.

Orgasms don't always come easily in a partnership. Sure, whenever we masturbate we are able to probably log off each time because we realize our anatomies and we realize what realy works. Our sexual partners need to learn these exact things as time passes and, most of all, with this help.

Again, faking orgasms isn't the solution for either sex. It just complicates the problem and prevents both partners from having a really fulfilling sexual encounter.

So, important thing: don't think all myths you hear or read! It is possible to please women with the very best orgasms in the event that you understand how the feminine body works!