فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

ضعف الانتصاب: ألم الانفصال

تم النشر في يوليو 1, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

ربما اكتشفت للتو أن رجل أحلامك هو رجل كامل تقريبًا. لا يستطيع أن يأخذ الشراكة إلى نهايتها المنطقية. ما الذي من الممكن فعله؟ اليأس ، لعنة ، وإسقاط عقلك؟ خطأ! احصل على هؤلاء الرجل إلى GP ولحصل على مدى ملاءمة الفياجرا.

كان ضعف الانتصاب (ED) منذ فترة طويلة بمثابة لعنة للعلاقات الصحية. اعتاد إد لإحداث الفوضى مع صحة الرجال. كانت العلاقة الجنسية الصحية التي كانت سببًا وراء الفرح لمثل هذا الوقت الطويل فجأة حلمًا بعيدا. تدريجيا انجرف الزوجان من العلاقة الطويلة التي استمتعت بها ذات مرة. لكن هذه الفترة هي في الواقع ممر.

المشاكل الجنسية لم تعد مخيفة كما كانت هذه. بسبب حبوب الفياجرا التي تمت الموافقة عليها لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب الذكور (ED) في عام 1998. حصلت الصحة الجنسية للأزواج على دفعة كبيرة عندما تم الكشف عن سترات Sildenafil (الاسم العام لـ Viagra) - وهو عقار يستخدم لرعاية الذبحة الصدرية - كان أفضل بكثير في العجز الجنسي المعالجة. كانت الصحف مليئة بمعلومات الفياجرا واستمرت إلى حد وصفها بأنها معجزة. فجأة ، يمكن للزوجين تصور الانتهاء من آلام الانفصال.

إن الخلل الوظيفي الجنسي وخلل الانتصاب لن يهدد بمزيد من التهديد بتعطيل علاقة صحية. قد يؤدي ألم عدم وجود القدرة على استكمال الشراكة إلى أن يقود الزوجان إلى أمراض طبية خطيرة. قد يؤدي إلى الاكتئاب الذي قد يثبت أيضًا أنه قاتل للمراب.

الفياجرا لم تساعد فقط في علاج إد ، لقد أصبح أفضل. تستمر نتيجة الفياجرا لمدة 90 دقيقة مما يضمن رضا أكبر وزيادة المتعة الجنسية. أبلغت الكثير من النساء عن تجربة سماوية أثناء الجماع. يؤدي الارتفاع في هزات الجماع إلى علاقة قوية ودائمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Erectile Dysfunction: Pain of Separation

Posted on December 1, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

You may have just discovered that your dream man is nearly an entire man. He cannot take the partnership to its logical conclusion. What is it possible to do? Despair, curse, and drop your mind? Wrong! Get those man to a GP and have for the suitability of Viagra.

ERECTION DYSFUNCTION (ED) was long regarded as a bane for the healthy relationships. ED used to wreak havoc with men's health. The healthy sexual relationship that were a reason behind joy for such a long time suddenly seemed a distant dream. Gradually the couple drifted from the long blissful relationship they once enjoyed. But this period are actually a passé.

The sexual problems are no more dreaded as these were. Because of Viagra pill that was approved for the treating male erection dysfunction (ED) in 1998. The sexual health of couples got a significant boost when it was uncovered that sildenafil citrate (generic name for Viagra) - a drug used to take care of angina - was far better in the treating impotence. Newspapers were replete with viagra information and continued to the extent of branding it as a miracle-pill. Suddenly, the couple could visualise a finish with their pain of separation.

The sexual dysfunction and erection dysfunction would no more threaten to disrupt a wholesome relationship. The pain of not having the ability to consummate the partnership may lead the couple to serious medical ailments. It could lead to depression which may also prove fatal for the sufferer.

Viagra not only helped in treating ED it became even better. The result of Viagra lasts for 90 minutes which ensures greater satisfaction and increased sexual pleasure. A lot of women have reported a heavenly experience during intercourse. The upsurge in orgasms results in robust and enduring relationship.