فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

حقائق عن النشوة المهبلية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

كما تعلم ، كان هذا النوع من النشوة الجنسية هو النوع الحقيقي الوحيد فرويد إلى جانب رجال آخرين في عصره شعروا بأنهم أشكال مشروعة من الفرح الجنسي للمرأة لرؤيتها. لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للنساء ، لا يمكن أن يحصل أكثر من 20 ٪ على هزة الجماع من خلال التحفيز المهبلي وحده. 80 ٪ أخرى تحتاج إلى شيء إضافي قليلا.

قبل أن ندخل ذلك ، أريد أن أشرح ما نعنيه بالنشوة المهبلية. يحدث النشوة المهبلية فقط بسبب تحفيز المهبل. هذا التحفيز عادة عن طريق دفع القضيب الذكور أثناء الجماع المهبلي.

السبب في أن جميع النساء تقريبًا لا يتلقن النشوة الجنسية فقط من الاختراق هو أن المهبل ليس منطقة حساسة للغاية. هذا شيء مهم للغاية. نفهم أن المهبل ليس مفيدًا فقط للجنس أيضًا لتوصيل الأطفال. إذا كانت جدران المهبل تتألف من نهايات عصبية مركزة كما وجدنا في الحلمة ، أو البظر ، أو القضيب ، فإن الولادة ستكون أكثر تعقيدًا بالنسبة للنساء.

في الواقع ، فإن البوصتين الأوليين فقط من المهبل حساسة على الإطلاق.

فلماذا بعض النساء مصابات بالهزات فقط من التحفيز المهبلي؟ الحل هو أنهم ربما ليسوا كذلك. النساء اللائي يبلغن عن هزات الجماع المهبلي فوائد تشريحهن. في عدد قليل من النساء ، يتم تشكيل Labia Minora بحيث يؤدي الاختراق المهبلي فعليًا إلى فرك الشفرين أو يسحبونه برفق على البظر. هذا ، وليس التحفيز المهبلي ، ينتج عنه النشوة الجنسية بشكل عام. من الناحية الفنية ، يمكن اعتبار هذا هزة الجماع المهبلي حيث لا يوجد تحفيز مباشر للبظر.

سبب آخر يفيد بعض النساء عن وجود هزات الجماع المهبلية هو أن شكل القضيب وموقفهن المفضل يتيح تحفيز G-spot. نظرًا لأن G-spot يرتبط بزيادة المتعة ويمكن أن تحفز هزات الجماع ، وهذا هو احتمال آخر يستحق الأخذ في الاعتبار.

الشيء المهم هنا هو أن هزات الجماع المهبلية ليست شائعة. تحتاج النساء والرجال إلى إدراك أن الاختراق من غير المرجح أن يكون كافيًا لأداء الهدف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Facts About A Vaginal Orgasm

Posted on July 2, 2021 by Otha Conzemius

As you might know, this kind of orgasm was the only real type Freud along with other men of his time felt to be legitimate forms of sexual joy for women to see. Unfortunately for women, no more than 20% can receive an orgasm through vaginal stimulation alone. Another 80% need something just a little extra.

Before we enter that, i want to explain just what we mean by vaginal orgasm. A vaginal orgasm occurs solely due to stimulation of the vagina. That stimulation is normally by means of the thrusting of the male penis during vaginal intercourse.

The reason nearly all women usually do not receive an orgasm just from penetration is that the vagina isn't an extremely sensitive area. This is really a very important thing. Understand that the vagina is not only useful for sex also for delivering babies. If the within walls of the vagina were comprised of concentrated nerve endings like we find in the nipple, the clitoris, or the penis, then childbirth will be even more complicated for women.

In fact, only the initial two inches of the vagina are sensitive at all.

So why do some women have orgasms solely from vaginal stimulation? The solution is they probably aren't. Women who report vaginal orgasms reap the benefits of their anatomy. In a few women, the labia minora are formed so that vaginal penetration actually causes the labia to rub against or gently pull on the clitoris. This, not vaginal stimulation, is resulting in the orgasm generally. Technically, however, this might be considered a vaginal orgasm since there is not direct stimulation of the clitoris.

Another reason some women report having vaginal orgasms is that the form of the penis and their preferred position enable stimulation of the G-spot. As the G-spot is associated with increased pleasure and could also induce orgasms, that is another possibility worth taking into consideration.

The important thing here though is that vaginal orgasms aren't common. Women and men need to recognize that penetration is frequently not likely to be enough to perform the target.