فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

أسباب ضعف الانتصاب

تم النشر في سبتمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

على الرغم من أن ضعف الانتصاب بالكاد يكون أكثر تجربة متعة بالنسبة للرجل ، فمن الأفضل أن تعترف بأنه قادر على تحديد التعقيدات وبدء العلاج.

يمكن أن يكون سبب ضعف الانتصاب الكثير من الأشياء - من التدخين المفرط والشرب إلى حالة كبيرة. يبدأ الانتصاب بالإثارة ، ثم يستجيب جهازك العصبي ويرسل المزيد من الدم إلى القضيب ليتمكن من الحصول على الانتصاب. إذا كان هناك في مكان ما في هذه السلسلة ، فهناك انقطاع ، ثم يحدث ضعف الانتصاب.

السبب في كثير من الأحيان نفسية. يعد الإجهاد والإرهاق والاكتئاب والمشاعر السلبية بين شركائك والقلق من الفشل الجنسي أسبابًا طبيعية معروفة لخلل مؤقت أو أطول من الانتصاب.

ولكن ربما يكون السبب الأكثر شيوعًا وراء ضعف الانتصاب هو جسدي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون من بين العلامات الأولى لمرض كبير.

مجموعة الأمراض التي تؤثر على الانتصاب طويلة ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعض الأمراض الطبية تشمل الضرر للأعصاب والشرايين ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية بشكل عام ، مرض السكري ، مرض الكلى ، إدمان الكحول ، التصلب ، الأمراض العصبية ، إلخ. جراحة السرطان) يمكن أن تضر الأعصاب والشرايين في منطقة القضيب. قد يكون للإصابات في الأعضاء الأخرى (الظهر ، البروستاتا ، المثانة ، إلخ) تأثير. كلها معًا ، تشير التقديرات إلى أنه في حوالي 70 في المائة من حالات ضعف الانتصاب ، فإن السبب هو حقًا مرض من نوع ما.

نمط الحياة (التدخين ، والشرب ، والوزن المفرط ، وعدم كفاية التمرين البدني) والآثار غير المرغوب فيها للأدوية للأمراض الأخرى تتبرع أيضًا بمصادر ضعف الانتصاب. تعتبر الاضطرابات الهرمونية (عدم كفاية هرمون تستوستيرون) سببًا آخر وراء ضعف الانتصاب.

لذلك في حالة تعرضك أنت أو حبيبك في كثير من الأحيان ، فإنه يتعرض لخلل وظيفي للانتصاب ، وهذا لن يتغير عند إزالة الأسباب النفسية ، فقد حان الوقت لرؤية خبير طبي يمكنه تحديد التعقيدات بشكل أكثر دقة ووصف العلاج.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Cause of Erectile Dysfunctions

Posted on June 22, 2022 by Otha Conzemius

Although erection dysfunction is hardly probably the most pleasant experience for a guy, it is best to admit having it to be able to identify the complexities and begin treatment.

Erectile dysfunction could be caused by a lot of things - from excessive smoking and drinking to a significant condition. Erection starts with arousal, then your nervous system responds and sends more blood to the penis to be able to get an erection. If somewhere in this chain there's an interruption, then erection dysfunction occurs.

The cause is frequently psychological. Stress, fatigue, depression, negative feelings between your partners, and concern with sexual failure are normal known reasons for temporary or longer erection dysfunction.

But probably the most frequent reason behind erection dysfunction is physical. Furthermore, it could be among the first signs of a significant disease.

The set of diseases that affect erections is long, plus some of the medical ailments include harm to nerves, arteries and the cardio-vascular system generally, diabetes, kidney disease, alcoholism, sclerosis, neurological diseases, etc. Surgery (especially prostate and bladder surgery for cancer) can harm the nerves and arteries in the penile area. Injuries to other organs (back, prostate, bladder, etc.) may also have an impact. All together, it's estimated that in about 70 percent of the erection dysfunction cases, the reason is really a disease of some kind.

Lifestyle (smoking, drinking, excessive weight, insufficient physical exercise) and unwanted effects of drugs for other diseases also donate to the sources of erection dysfunction. Hormonal disorders (insufficient testosterone) are another reason behind erection dysfunction.

So in the event that you or your lover frequently experiences erection dysfunction, and this will not change when psychological causes are removed, it's time to see a medical expert who could more precisely identify the complexities and prescribe treatment.