فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

هل تفتقر إلى الرغبة الجنسية؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

تعد الصحة الجنسية جانبًا مهمًا للغاية في الحياة بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق والرضا الجنسي ، وهو عنصر أساسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلاقات البدنية النشطة. نعبر عن رغباته الجنسية بعدة طرق. ونحن لا نعرف ما إذا كانت تخيلاتنا الجنسية أو أسباب فسيولوجية تبرز رغبات جنسية فينا.

inhibited Desex

يُطلق على مستوى منخفض للغاية من الاهتمام الجنسي والرغبة التي يتجلى فيها الفشل في بدء أو الاستجابة لبدء الشريك للنشاط الجنسي على أنه رغبة جنسية مثبط.

على الرغم من أن غالبية الجوانب التي تعطل الرغبة الجنسية هي خاصة أو علائقية بطبيعتها ، إلا أن هناك عددًا من المشكلات البدنية التي تؤثر على الرغبة الجنسية للفرد.

women تفتقر إلى الرغبة الجنسية

يحدث نقص الرغبة الجنسية في حوالي 20 في المائة من السكان وهو أكثر شيوعًا لدى النساء من الرجال. تجد النساء أنفسهن مذنبين بالانخراط في الجماع الجنسي في بعض الأحيان أو عدم وجود اتصال مناسب يجعلهم يبتعدون عن الرغبة الجنسية. بالنسبة للفتاة ، فإن الرغبة الجنسية ، وصنع الحب والرضا هي المشاعر المرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعقل. العلاقات العظيمة والتواصل الفعال ومستوى راحة الزوج يحدد دافعها لإشراكها في الأفعال الجنسية. بالنسبة للرجال ، فإن الرجولة هي التي تبلغ به أنه يثير جنسيًا ولكن بالنسبة للفتيات ، فإن الرسالة تأتي من العقل.

لا رغبة جنسية؟ تعرف على سبب ذلك.

- مشاكل الاتصال بين الزوجين |- |

- كلا الناس يخافون العلاقة الحميمة. الرجال يعتقدون بشكل خاص العلاقة الحميمة في العلاقة يجعلهم ضعفاء

- الإجهاد يمكن أن يتسلل إلى أي علاقة. إذا لم تكن قد مارست الجنس أو تجارب سيئة منه ، فإن المخاوف والقلق يمكن أن تدمر المساعي الجنسية

- الخوف من STD أو الحمل قد يقلقك |- |

- نقص الخصوصية في العائلات |- |

- تربية تقييدية للغاية في الأمور المتعلقة بالجنس |- |

- تجارب جنسية مؤلمة |- |

- الإجهاد |- |

في الاتحاد ، تعتبر العبودية العاطفية والتوافق الجنسي مهمة لجعل العلاقة تعمل. إذا شعر أي شخص من الشركاء أن الافتقار إلى الاهتمام الجنسي بعلاقتهم ، فإن الحديث يساعد. التواصل هو مفتاح الزواج الناجح. مثل التوازن النفسي ، يرتبط النشاط الجنسي علاقة أقرب معًا. لذلك ، فإن الافتقار إلى الرغبة الجنسية فيك أو في زوجتك يحتاج إلى عناية فورية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Do You Lack The Sexual Desire?

Posted on August 15, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

Sexual health is a very important aspect in life as far as we are concerned and sexual satisfaction, an essential ingredient when it comes to active, physical relationships. We express sexual desires in many ways. And we don't know whether it's our own sexual fantasies or physiological reasons that bring out sexual desires in us.

Inhibited sexual desire

A very low level of sexual interest and desire manifested by a failure to initiate or be responsive to a partner's initiation of sexual activity is termed as Inhibited sexual desire.

Though the majority of the aspects which stall sexual desire are private or relational in nature, there are a number of physical problems too which influence an individual's sexual desire.

Women lack the libido

Lack of sexual desire occurs in approximately 20 percent of the populace and is more common in women than men. Women find themselves guilty of engaging in sexual intercourse some times or the lack of appropriate communication makes them stay away from sexual desire. For the girl, sexual desire, love making and satisfaction are feelings closely linked to the mind. Great relationships, effective communication and spouse's comfort level determines her impulse to involve in sexual actions. For guys, it is the manhood that informs him that he is sexually aroused but for girls the message comes from the mind.

No sexual desire? Learn what causes it.

- Communication problems between the spouses

- Both people fear intimacy. Men especially Believe intimacy in a relationship makes them weak

- Stress can creep into any relationship. If you have never had sex or had poor experiences from it, then fears and anxieties can ruin sexual pursuits

- Fear of STD'S or pregnancy may worry you

- Lack of privacy in families

- A very restrictive upbringing in matters relating to sex

- Traumatic sexual experiences

- Stress

In union, emotional bondage and sexual compatibility are important to make the relationship work. If any one of the partners feels that a lack of sexual interest in their relationship, talking helps. Communication is the key to a successful marriage. Like the psychological balance, sexual activity bonds a relationship closer together. Therefore, a lack of sexual desire in you or your spouse needs immediate attention.