فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

من بين عدد لا يحصى من الأمراض التي تضرب الرجال ، واحد مميز للغاية لأنه لا يضرب فقط الجسد ولكن الروح. على الرغم من أن هناك الكثير من الأمراض الأخرى الأكثر خطورة ، إلا أن العديد منها ، حتى أن ضعف الانتصاب هو أمر حساس حقًا لأنه يؤثر على الحياة الحميمة للرجل.

يشمل ضعف الانتصاب اضطرابات جنسية متعددة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يعتبر عدم القدرة المستمرة مع الانتصاب أو حتى للحفاظ عليه لفترة كافية من الزمن. غالبًا ما يسمى ضعف الانتصاب العجز الجنسي على الرغم من أن هذا ليس دقيقًا ، لأن العجز يتضمن أعراضًا أخرى ، تمامًا مثل عدم وجود صعوبات في الرغبة الجنسية أو القذف.

يمكن أن يشمل ضعف الانتصاب انتصابًا كاملًا ودائمًا غير كافٍ ، أو يعتبر حالة مؤقتة فقط. السبب وراء وجود خلل وظيفي للانتصاب ، ولهذا السبب لا يوجد على الإطلاق علاج عالمي يساعد في كل حالات. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لخلل انتصاب الرجال الأكبر سناً أصولًا جسدية (الأمراض ، والإصابة ، وما إلى ذلك) جنبًا إلى جنب مع تلك النفسية.

والخبر السار للغاية هو أنه في أي عمر ، يكون خلل الانتصاب قابل للعلاج ، وغالبًا ما تكون قادرًا على تحقيق الانتعاش التام من القوى الجنسية الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المشجع أن يعترف المزيد من الرجال ، الذين يعانون من خلل في الانتصاب في وقت ما في حياتهم ، بالوجود الحالي للمسألة ولديهم طريقة استباقية لاكتشاف التعقيدات ومعالجتها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها أخبار جيدة أن هناك العديد من الطرق لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب ، بما في ذلك العلاج النفسي والأدوية والأجهزة الفراغية والجراحة.

من ناحية أخرى ، حتى أفضل علاج لا يمكن استبداله للوقاية. يمكنك العثور على عوامل معروفة تثير خطر ضعف الانتصاب - التبغ والكحول والتوتر والأرق والتمرينات ، والقلق والاكتئاب ، وإغفال الفحوصات الوقائية الدورية ، وما إلى ذلك. على الرغم من أنك تثق في أن العلوم الطبية الحديثة يمكن أن تساعدك في الانتصاب اختلال وظيفي ، بذل قصارى جهدك لتجنب ذلك الآن ، بدلاً من معالجته لاحقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Erectile Dysfunction

Posted on July 24, 2022 by Otha Conzemius

Among the countless diseases that strike men, one is quite special since it strikes not merely the body however the soul. Although there are lots of other a lot more dangerous diseases, many of them even lethal, erection dysfunction is really a delicate matter since it affects the intimate life of a guy.

Erectile dysfunction includes multiple sexual disorders, but frequently it is regarded as the persistent inability with an erection or even to maintain it for an adequate period of time. Erectile dysfunction is frequently called impotence though this is simply not precise, because impotence includes other symptoms, just like the absence of libido or ejaculation difficulties.

Erectile dysfunction can include a complete and permanent insufficient erection, or be considered a temporary state only. The reason why for erection dysfunction are many, and for that reason there is absolutely no universal treatment that helps in every cases. For example, for older men erection dysfunction might have physical origins (diseases, injury, etc.) along with psychological ones.

The very good news is that at any age, erection dysfunction is treatable, and incredibly often you'll be able to achieve complete recovery of your respective sexual powers. Additionally it is encouraging that more men, who've had erection dysfunction sometime within their lives, admit the current presence of the issue and have a proactive method of discovering the complexities and treating them.

And additionally it is good news there are many methods to treat erection dysfunction, including psychotherapy, drugs, vacuum devices and surgery.

On another hand, even the very best treatment cannot replacement for prevention. You can find known factors that raise the risk of erection dysfunction -- tobacco, alcohol, stress, insomnia and exercise, anxiety and depression, omission of periodic prophylactic checkups, etc. So even though you trust that modern medical science can assist you with erection dysfunction, do your very best to avoid it now, instead of address it later.