فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

كيف يساعد بديل الجنس الأشخاص ذوي صورة الجسم الضعيفة

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

تؤثر صورة جسد الشخص على وقت حياته. صورة الجسم تحدث فرقًا في نظرة شخص ما ، وحياته المهنية ، وعلاقاته مع الآخرين ، وخاصة حياتهم الجنسية.

الشخص الذي يتضمن صورة جسدية سيئة سوف يرى أنها غير جذابة للناس الآخرين. ستبدأ هذه النظرة العقلية غير الصحية في التأثير على شخصيتها وسلوكهم في مرحلة إسقاط المشاعر السلبية.

هذا عار حقًا لأن أولئك الذين لديهم صورة ممتازة للجسم ، الذين يرون أنفسهم جذابين للآخرين ، يميلون إلى أن يكونوا أكثر سعادة. لديهم ميل للتقدم في حياتهم المهنية. يستمتعون بعلاقات أكثر إنتاجية. ونعم ، سيكون لديهم المزيد من الجنس.

صورة الجسم لا تتعلق إلا بالسمات المادية ، وأكثر ارتباطًا بالثقة بالنفس. أولئك الذين لديهم صورة غير صحية للجسم قد يكونون جذابين جسديًا للآخرين ، في حين أن أولئك الذين يكونون مجرد مظهر متوسط ​​يمكن أن يكون لديهم صورة ممتازة للجسم ويصبحون جذابين بشكل استثنائي للآخرين.

صورة الجسم قوية

نظرًا للعديد من الجوانب المختلفة ، بما في ذلك التنشئة وتشويه اليوم لجاذبية وسائل الإعلام في الوقت الحاضر ، قد يخلق رجل أو امرأة صورة جسدية غير كافية وتشعر بالحرج الصريح من مظهرها. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الكثير من التوتر والقلق ، فإنه ببساطة ينسحب اجتماعيا. إنهم لا يميزون أو يبذلون جهدًا لمقابلة أشخاص جدد ، وبالتالي تجد نفسك يتضورون جوعًا جنسيًا.

في حين أن صورة الجسم قد تؤثر على نساء أكثر من الرجال ، يمكن للرجال أيضًا خلق صورة جسدية سيئة ؛ سواء في وقت متأخر من الحياة بعد التغييرات الجسدية تحدث أو تبدأ بالبلوغ وعلى أعلى. مناطق الجسم الشائعة في الرجال التي يتم تساؤلها كلما تطورت صورة الجسم الفقيرة هي الجلد والشعر والأنف واللياقة البدنية والعينين وحجم القضيب والصدر والمعدة.

قد تكون بعض المخاوف هي وسائل الإعلام تتأثر بنفس الطريقة التي هي بالفعل في النساء. كبار المشاهير الذكور ، والنجوم الإباحية-أو حتى أسوأ من أبطال الحركة التي ينشئها الكمبيوتر؟-قد يكون لديهم أجسام مثالية ويضعون الكثير من المعيار. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلات النفسية ، أو التنشئة الصعبة ، أو أي تجارب مؤلمة حديثة قد تفسر أيضًا صورة جسدية غير صحية.

الحقيقة حول جسمك

هل أنت سعيد بجسمك؟ هل أنت سعيد حاليًا بمن أنت وهل تشعر بالثقب بمجرد ارتداء ملابسها لهذه المناسبة؟ إذا لم يكن رد فعلك الأول هو! ، أو مجرد رهان محزن ، فربما يكون لديك صورة غير صحية للجسم. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسنخبر جيد جدًا وأخبار أفضل لك شخصيًا.

أولا الشيء الجيد. ضعف صورة الجسم هي حالة من عقلك. في حين أن معظم الأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل مع تدني احترام الذات يشعرون بالقلق من مظهرهم ، فإن الأشخاص الآخرين يلاحظون الميزات التي يعجبون بها. في حال لم يكن لدى الرجل محيط محيط مثالي ، فإن الكثير من النساء سوف يرون الجمال في عينيه أو ابتسامته أو حبه للحياة. أتمنى أن تحرّر المرأة على شخصيتها الحسيمة أن الكثير من الرجال لا يجدون منحنياتها مثيرة للغاية. ومن المفارقات ، في الكثير من العلاقات العيب الجسدي الرئيسي الذي يعتقد الفرد أنها أو أنه قد يكون ساحرًا للشريك.

تبدو ليست كل شيء. وعمومًا ، يبدو الناس في الواقع جيدًا. لكن افهم أن أي شيء تشعر به في الداخل هو ما ستقوم به. لذلك لا تشرح مع إيماءات جسمك ، فأنت غير جذاب وغير محبوب. يعتمد الجنس والجاذبية والوجود الجذاب على درجة الثقة والتفاهم الخاصة بك ، وليس عيوبك الجسدية.

الآن الأخبار العليا. الأخبار العليا هي أنه عندما تظن أن لديك صورة جسدية غير كافية (وهذا يعني أنك تتخيل أنك قبيح لسبب ما) ، وبالتالي تخشى أن تبدأ المواعدة بسبب الطريقة التي تبدو بها ، ثم يمكن أن تساعدك الأم البديلة الجنسية!

كيف يمكن أن تساعد Sex Sterrogacy

قد يساعد المعالجون الجنسيون وبدائل الجنس النساء أو الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل صورة الجسم. إنهم قادرون على استعادة ثقة شخص ما. إنهم قادرون على تعليم العملاء أساسيات المواعدة ، وحتى الأفضل ، أهمية حب أنفسهم. يمكن إخبار أي شخص "أن يحب نفسه" ؛ لكن قلة من المعلمين يمكنهم تعليم شخص آخر كيفية البدء في القيام بذلك ، وكيف يتم تخصيص مخاوفهم جانباً ووصلوا إلى تعديل صحية لهذه الموقف. جنس الأم يمكن أن يؤدي هذا. يمكن لبدائل الجنس تثقيفك حول كيفية إدراك صورة الجسم بالضبط بطريقة لطيفة ولطيفة. يمكن تحقيق هذا التعليم بعدة طرق بما في ذلك الحديث عن مخاوف مع المعالج ، وتلقي الطمأنينة والراحة ، والمشاركة في التمارين العاطفية والعقلية ، وتعلم اللمس البدني والجنسي. لقد أثبت العلاج البديل نجاحه بالنسبة لمعظم الأشخاص الذين كانوا وحيدًا في يوم من الأيام ، لكنهم يتمتعون الآن بحياة محسنة ونمط حياة صحي.

يفضل الآلاف من الأفراد كل عام إجراء عملية جراحية تجميلية بدلاً من التعرف على معرفة أنفسهم وصحتهم وما يتوقعه المجتمع من هؤلاء. هناك توقع منك أيضًا ، ولا هو في الحقيقة من خلال الذهاب تحت السكين. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم تدني احترام الذات أو ربما صورة جسدية سيئة ، فإن الجري من النشاط الاجتماعي ليس هو الحل.

تحسين صورة النظام الخاص بك هو. يمكن أن يكون البحث عن حلول من خلال الأديان الجنسية ما ستحتاجه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

How A Sex Surrogate Helps People with Poor Body Image

Posted on March 20, 2021 by Otha Conzemius

A person's body image affects their life time. Body image make a difference someone's outlook, their career, their relationships with others, and especially their sex life.

A one who includes a poor body image will perceive him or herself as unattractive to other folks. This unhealthy mental outlook will begin to influence their personality and behavior to the stage of projecting negative feelings.

This is really a shame because those who have an excellent body image, who see themselves as appealing to others, tend to be happier. They have a tendency to advance within their career. They enjoy more productive relationships. And yes, they will have more sex.

Body image has little related to physical attributes, and much more related to self-confidence. Those who have an unhealthy body image may be physically appealing to others, while those who are just average looking could have an excellent body image and become exceptionally attractive to others.

Body Image Is Powerful

Due to numerous different facets, including upbringing and the present day media's distortion of sex appeal, a guy or perhaps a woman may create a inadequate body image and be outright embarrassed about their appearance. This can result in a person so much stress and worry, they simply withdraw socially. They don't date or make an effort to meet new people therefore find yourself sexually starving themselves.

Whereas body image may affect more women than men, men can also create a poor body image; whether late in life after physical changes happen or beginning with puberty and on up. Common body areas in men which are brought into question whenever a poor body image develops are skin, hair, nose, physique, eyes, penis size, chest and stomach.

Some of the worries could possibly be media influenced in the same way it really is in women. Top male celebrities, porn stars--or even worse computer-generated action heroes?--may have perfect bodies and set too much a standard to attain. However, psychological problems, a difficult upbringing, or any recent traumatic experiences may possibly also account for an unhealthy body image.

The Truth About Your Body

Are you pleased with your body? Are you currently pleased with who you're and can you feel sexy once you dress for the occasion? If your first reaction is not any!, or just a distressing cringe, then perhaps you have an unhealthy body image. If that's so, then we've very good news and better news for you personally.

First the good thing. Poor body image is a condition of your brain. While most individuals who have problems with low self-esteem are fretting about their appearance, other folks are noticing the features they do like. In case a man does not have an ideal waistline, then a lot of women will see beauty in his eyes, his smile or love of life. Wish woman frets over her voluptuous figure doesn't mean a lot of men don't find her curves quite sexy. Ironically, in lots of relationships the main one physical flaw an individual thinks she or he has could be charming to the partner.

Looks aren't everything. And generally, people actually look good. But understand that anything you are feeling inside is what you would project. So don't explain with your body gestures you are unattractive and unlovable. Sexiness, attractiveness and an attractive presence depends upon your own degree of confidence and understanding, not your physical imperfections.

Now the higher news. The higher news is that when think you've got a inadequate body image (meaning you imagine you're ugly for some reason) and so are afraid to start out dating due to the way you look, then sex surrogacy can assist you!

How Sex Surrogacy Can Help

Sex therapists and sex surrogates might help women or men with body image problems. They are able to restore someone's confidence. They are able to teach clients the basics of dating, and even better, the significance of loving themselves. Anyone could be told "to love himself"; but few educators can teach someone else how to start doing this, how exactly to set aside their fears and arrived at a wholesome readjustment of these attitude. Sex surrogacy can perform this. Sex surrogates can educate you on how exactly to perceive the body image in a sort and gentle way. This education can be achieved in lots of ways including talking concerns through with a therapist, receiving reassurance and comfort, participating in emotional and mental exercises, and learning physical and sexual touching. Surrogate therapy has proven successful for most people who have been once lonely, but that are now enjoying an improved life and healthy lifestyle.

Thousands of individuals every year would prefer to have plastic surgery done than come to an improved knowledge of themselves, their health and what society expects of these. There's expect you too and it's really not by going beneath the knife. For those who have low self-esteem or perhaps a poor body image, then running from social activity isn't the solution.

Improving your system image is. And seeking solutions through sex surrogacy could be just what you will need.