فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

عمل الفم له

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2021 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

الحقيقة البسيطة هي أن عقل الرجل عادةً ما يمتلئ بالقضايا اليومية المتمثلة في الشؤون المالية والسياسة والرياضة خاصةً إذا خسر فريقه المفضل-والجنس.

سيداتي ، هذه فرصة رئيسية للحصول على انتباهه والحفاظ عليه. إعطاء الرجل وظيفة اليد أمر رائع. إن إعطائه هزة الجماع بشكل أفضل مع عمل فم صغير أفضل بكثير.

لذا ، إليك بعض التقنيات لتفجيرها. . رأسه ويأخذه إلى ذروة النعيم مع هزة الجماع أفضل.

كنساء نحن بالتأكيد أتقن في خلق بيئة رومانسية. لذا ، إليك بعض الأفكار الإضافية حول الحصول على التوقيت بشكل صحيح ووضع الحالة المزاجية التي تعمل مع بضع مهارات واستراتيجيات جيدة جدًا من شأنها أن تدفع رجلك إلى هزة الجماع أفضل. لذا ، استعد ، كن منفتحًا وأضف اللمسات الإبداعية الخاصة بك لأنك تفاجئه بنشوة أفضل.

ابدأ بتوفير تحفيز الرائحة. ضع رائحته المفضلة بين صدرك وأي مكان آخر يحب أن يقم به. ثم ارتداء الملابس الداخلية الهائلة. هناك شيء ما عن الملابس الداخلية المطلقة التي تحفز الخيال-تقديم أفكاره إلى مفرط.

خلع ملابسه وتسليمه إلى حافة النشوة الجنسية من خلال إعطائه تدليكًا حسيًا. استخدم الزيوت الصالحة للأكل لترطيب طريقك على جسده. من الوقت الذي تنتهي فيه ، سوف يتوسل لك لركوبه. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن هذا هو وقته للحصول على عقل تهب النشوة الجنسية. مقاومة الإغراء للتسلق لركوب البرية. الآن ، اختر موقعًا استثنائيًا مثل كرسي قوي ، واطلب من ألعاب التحفيز الحسية والزيوت الصالحة للأكل في مكان قريب.

السيدات حان الوقت للاستمتاع بعلاجك! تخيل تناول مخروط الآيس كريم-الأصوات اللعق والامتصاص والمرضية التي تنشئها. خذ الانتصاب في متناول اليد ولعق طريقك من أسفل القضيب إلى التاج. إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتاج لأن نهاية العصب حساسة للغاية للتحفيز.

ركض لسانك لأعلى ولأسفل طول رجولته. يمكنك حتى إضافة مواد تشحيم بنكهة للحصول على مزيد من الرطوبة. خذ قضيبه في فمك بحركة البلع وضخها ذهابًا وإيابًا لجعل شفط الإيقاع مع فمك.

اقلب الحرارة لأعلى للحصول على هزة الجماع أفضل بكثير ، ثم أضف تباينًا باستخدام طرف لسانك والسكتة الدماغية في رجولته في طريقك إلى الخصيتين. السكتة الدماغية قضيبه عند دمج تحفيز لعق خصيته.

كن مبتكرة ، قم بتشغيل دوائر حول رأس الرجولة. بالتناوب على تقنية الإبداع. تذكر أنه من المهم تغيير مص وامتصاصك. سوف تتيح لك حركات الورك أن تعرف أنه يستمتع بها.

لذا ، ماذا ستفعل إذا بدأ في النشوة الجنسية؟ من المهم للغاية تحديد ذلك مسبقًا بهذه الطريقة. إذا قررت الابتلاع ، فاستمر في امتصاص Gusto الذي يظهر له أنه لا يزال حول مساعدته على تحقيق هزة الجماع أفضل. إذا قررت عدم ابتلاع خيار ما هو استخدام تقنية مفتوحة تتيح لك الامتصاص أثناء قذفه ، فإن فتح فمك سيسمح بحمله بالركض لأسفل رجولته-وهو يتصرف بصفته زيوت تشحيم.

سيداتي ، لقد حان الوقت الآن للسماح له برؤية ما فقده ... هزة الجماع الأفضل التي ستأخذه إلى ذرات الفرح الجنسي. النشوة الجنسية الأفضل لا تتعلق بالجنس فحسب ، بل يتعلق بإطلاق الرغبات البدائية ، والأوهام المجنونة. . . الآن بعد أن تعلمت تقنية رائعة لتزويده بالتدريب على الفم الصغير-سيكون بالتأكيد مشاركًا على استعداد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Mouth Action For Him

Posted on March 13, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

The simple fact is that a man's mind is usually filled with the daily issues of finances, politics, sports especially if their favorite team is losing--and gender.

Ladies, this is a prime opportunity to get and maintain his attention--literally. Giving a man a hand job is great. Giving him a better orgasm with a tiny mouth action is much better.

So here are a couple of techniques to blow. . .his head and take him to the peak of bliss with an even better orgasm.

As women we are definitely masters at creating a romantic setting. So here are a few more thoughts on getting the timing right and setting the mood working with a couple of very good skills and strategies that will drive your man to a better orgasm. So prepare, be open-minded and add your own creative touches as you surprise him with a better orgasm.

Begin by providing scent-ual stimulations. Place his favourite scent between your breast and any other place he likes to nibble. Then wear sheer lingerie. There is something about sheer lingerie which stimulates the imagination--send his thoughts into overdrive.

Undress him and deliver him to the edge of a better orgasm by giving him a sensual massage. Use edible oils to moisturize your way over his body. From the time you're done, he'll be begging for you to ride him. However, remember this is his time to have a mind blowing orgasm. Resist the temptation to climb on for a wild ride. Now, pick a exceptional location like a sturdy chair, have your sensory stimulating toys and edible oils nearby.

Ladies its time to enjoy your treat! Imagine eating an ice cream cone--the licking, sucking and satisfying sounds that you create. Take his erection in hand and lick your way up from the bottom of penis to the crown. Pay particular attention to the crown because the nerve ending are extremely sensitive to stimulation.

Run your tongue up and down the length of his manhood. You could even add a flavored lubricant for additional wetness. Take his penis in your mouth with a swallowing motion and pump it back and forth to make rhythmic suction with your mouth.

Turn the heat up to get a much better orgasm, then add variation by using the tip of your tongue and stroke his manhood working your way down to his testicles. Stroke his penis when incorporating the stimulation of licking his testicles.

Be inventive, run circles around the head of the manhood. Alternate your stoking technique. Remember it is important to change your sucking and sucking. His hip motions will let you know he's enjoying it.

So, what are you going to do if he begins to orgasm? It is extremely important to determine this beforehand that way you are prepared. If you decide to swallow, keep sucking gusto showing him that its' still about helping him achieve a better orgasm. If you decide not to swallow an option is to use an open-mouth technique which lets you suck as he ejaculates, opening your mouth will allow his load to run down his manhood --really acting as a lubricant.

Ladies, now's the time to let him see what he has been missing...a better orgasm which will take him to the pinnacles of sexual joy. A better orgasm isn't just about sex, it is about unleashing primal desires, crazy fantasies. . .turning him on. Now that you have learned a terrific technique for providing him a tiny mouth action training it--he will definitely be a willing participant.