فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

ليس الفياجرا

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2024 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

قام العلوم الطبية بتقسيم على نطاق واسع سبب المساهمة في ضعف الانتصاب إلى جزأين: العضوية والنفسية. تقريبا جميع مرضى ED مكون عضوي ، لكن الحقيقة البسيطة ، في الحالات الأكثر نموذجية لـ ED الناتجة عن الأخطاء العضوية تتأثر إلى حد كبير بالجوانب العقلية. يمكن أن تكون هذه الجوانب العقلية هي عدم الثقة بالنفس ، والتوتر ، والخلاف مع الشريك ، والاكتئاب في الشراكة. تلعب نفس الجوانب دورًا مهمًا في ضعف الانتصاب العقلي. لا يمكن إنكار الحاجة إلى مستوى أعلى من العلاقة الحميمة والحب ودعم الزوجة المستمر في علاج ED.

المؤسسة

عندما تكون زوجة رجل يعاني من إد ، أريد أن أسألك ... ربما كنت قد فكرت في لبنات بناء علاقتك الزوجية؟ هل يمكن أن تكون رفقة جيدة؟ التفاهم والثقة المشتركة؟ فقط حل وسط؟ تفاني مجموعة عائلية؟ أو فقط جاذبية حميمة؟ كل واحد مما سبق؟ أو واحد فقط من هؤلاء؟ ما مدى أهمية الجنس في علاقتك الرومانسية؟ إن فهم الشخصية الخاصة بك وتحليل ما تريده من حبيبك أمر حيوي لوضع أساس قوي للعلاقة الزوجية. كلما كنت أكثر حيرة ، كلما كان احتمال عدم الرضا والإحباط والاكتئاب من حياتك اليومية بحيث تعاني بشدة من الحياة الحميمة. إن تجاهل هذا سيؤدي إلى تفاقم المشكلة ، مع معالجة هذا الأمر ، يمكن أن يحول الأشياء إلى الأفضل.

واجهة Psychosomatic من ed

اسمحوا لي أن أصف استجابة الانتصاب الذكور لوصف البيان أعلاه. الانتصاب الذكور هو تفاعل معقد للأنشطة الوعائية والعصبية التي بدأها الجهاز العصبي المركزي الذي يدمج المحفزات النفسية. المحفزات هي وسيلة للحصول على الرغبة هي الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس ، وهذا هو رغبة الفرد الذي تحبه ، والفكرة وما إلى ذلك. المحفزات الحسية من القضيب ضرورية في مواصلة هذه التقنية والمساعدة في الحفاظ على الانتصاب أثناء ممارسة الجنس. الرجال حساسون للغاية بشأن دعم الشريك ، سواء كان ثقافيًا وجسديًا وعاطفيًا ، وهو أدنى تلميح من الرفض يحدث فرقًا في أدائه. قد ينسحب بسبب المخاوف من أن جلسة حميمة غير مرضية قد تفسد علاقتك الرومانسية الشاملة. لذلك أثناء الخضوع للعلاج لـ ED ، يعتمد التحسن على مدى الداعمة والسلمية للشراكة.

دعنا نتحدث

من المهم أن يكون لديك اتصال واضح بينكما ، دع بعضنا البعض يعرفون ما يمكّنك من السعادة والعقلي وجسديًا وروحيًا. إذا كنت لا تعرف جيدًا ما الذي يجعل حبيبك سعيدًا ، فقد ينتهي أحدكم من الإحساس "أعطي أكثر مما أتلقى". هذا عدم الرضا العقلي في أي شخص في الآثار القليلة على العلاقة الرومانسية العقلية والعامة داخل القليلة ، وبالتالي قد يواجه الشخص خلل وظيفي في الانتصاب بينما تشعر الأنثى بأنها في الواقع ليست جذابة لزوجها. إن الثقة بالنفس ، التي تعرفها بعضهما البعض ، تحب بعضهما البعض ، تقوي الشراكة من جميع الأحجام. يشبه إجراء معرفة بعضهم البعض التجول في غابة عميقة غير مستكشفة. يجب أن يكون كلاكما واثقًا من نفسه ، وسيتم بث الثقة بالنفس من الرغبة في فهم بعضها البعض وتجربة وتبني فورتك الحميمة والرغبات مع شريكك. أبلغ شريكك لماذا أنت سعيد جنسيًا وابذل جهدًا لفهم تخيلاته المتعلقة بالجنس. وبهذه الطريقة ، يكتسب كلاكما الثقة بالنفس عن بعضهما البعض ، فأنت تعرف بالضبط ما الذي سيجعل الآخر سعيدًا.

الحب وتصبح محبوبًا

منظور الحب له العديد من الألوان. التعاطف والتسامح والمثابرة والمساومة التي يمكن أن تحارب أي تحديات عامة وجسدية وعاطفية في علاقة رومانسية. الحب هو التوابل الأساسية للحياة التي قد تأخذ فرحتك الجنسية إلى ارتفاع حيث لا تملك في الفياجرا أو غيرها من الأساليب قصيرة الأجل للقتال. أنت تتواصل بصراحة وصدق إلى حبيبك وتخبره أنك تحبه. سيكون هذا الفهم مناسبًا له لمكافحة كل العوائق الجسدية وسيأخذك إلى رحلة حب لا تنتهي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Not Viagra

Posted on September 9, 2022 by Otha Conzemius

The medical science has broadly divided the reason why contributing to erection dysfunction into two parts: organic and psychological. Nearly all ED patients screen organic component however the simple truth is, in the most typical cases of ED triggered by organic faults are, to a great extent, affected by mental aspects. These mental aspects could be lack of self-confidence, stress, discord with the partner, depression in the partnership. The same aspects play an important role in mental erection dysfunction. The need for higher level of intimacy and love and the wife's constant support in treating ED, is undeniable.

The foundation

When you are the spouse of a guy experiencing ED, i want to ask you...perhaps you have ever contemplated on the building blocks of your conjugal relationship? Could it be a good companionship? Shared understanding and trust? Only a compromise? A family group dedication? Or only intimate attraction? Every one of the above? Or only 1 of these? How important is sex in your romantic relationship? Understanding your own personal and analyzing what actually you want from your lover is vital for a solid foundation of the marital relationship. The greater you are baffled, the more will be the likelihood of your being dissatisfied, frustrated and depressed with your daily life so that as severely suffering intimate life. Ignoring this will aggravate the problem, while addressing this, can transform things for better.

Psychosomatic façade of ED

Let me describe the male erectile response to describe the statement above. The male erection is a complicated interplay of vascular and neurological activities initiated by the central nervous system that integrates the psychogenic stimuli. The stimuli is way to obtain the desire are wish to have sex, this is the desire of the individual you love, notion etc. Sensory stimuli from the penis are essential in continuing this technique and help maintain erection during sex. Men are extremely delicate about the support of the partner, whether it is cultural, physical and emotional, a slightest hint of disapproval make a difference his performance. He might withdraw because of worries an unsatisfactory intimate session may spoil your overall romantic relationship. So while undergoing cure for ED, the improvement is dependent upon how supportive and peaceful the partnership is.

Let's talk

It is important to have an obvious communication between you two, let one another know what enables you to happy, mentally, physically and spiritually. If you don't know very well what makes your lover happy, one of you might finish up with the sensation "I give more than I receive". This mental dissatisfaction in anyone in the few impacts mental and public romantic relationship within the few and hence the person may face erection dysfunction while the female feels she actually is no more appealing to her spouse. The self-confidence, that you two know one another, love one another, strengthens the partnership from all the sizes. The procedure of knowing one another is similar to wandering within an unexplored, deep forest. You both have to be self-confident, the self-confidence will stream from the desire to understand one another and experiencing and embracing your own intimate forte and wishes together with your partner's. Inform your partner why is you happy sexually and make an effort to understand his fantasies related to sex. In this manner, both of you gain the self-confidence about one another, you know exactly what will make the other happy.

Love and become loved

The prism of love has many colours; empathy, tolerance, perseverance, bargain that can combat any public, physical and emotional challenges in a romantic relationship. Love is the primary spice of life that may take your sexual joy to a elevation where you don't have of Viagra or other short-term methods of fighting ED. You communicate openly and truthfully to your lover and tell him that you like him. This understanding will be adequate for him to combat all the physical hindrances and he'll take you to a never-ending love ride.