فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

مزاج رومانسي - ما هذا؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

هل هو رائع عندما يعرف حبيبك فقط ماذا تريد؟ ومع ذلك ، في الحياة ، لا تحدث الأمور في كثير من الأحيان كيف حلمت. لذلك عندما تحتاج إلى حميمية رومانسية ، يتحول شريكك إلى جانب جانبي وينام ، لكن عندما تشعر بالتعب ، فإنه يرغب في أن يرغب بأغلبية ساحقة.

لماذا يحدث ذلك؟ الإجابات على السؤال ، على الأرجح ، مثل الأشخاص الذين لديهم علاج له.

والسبب في انقسام كمية كبيرة من الزيجات في العامين الأوليين من الزواج لا يرجع إلى اختلاف في الشخصية ولكن بسبب عدم التوافق الرومانسي. اختيار شريك في الحياة ، لقد فكرنا في أشياء مثل: المظهر والتعليم وحب الحياة والاستقرار المالي. لكننا عادة لا نركز دائمًا على التوافق الرومانسي ، إذا كان مزاجنا يتطابق مع مزاج الزوج في المستقبل.

تحدث المشكلات في الحياة الحميمة إما بسبب الاحتياجات الرومانسية للشخص وعادة ما لا تتطابق الفتاة أو عدم وجودها البدني. إذا حدث الثاني نادراً ما يكون ، أولي - في كثير من الأحيان.

يتم تعريف المزاج الرومانسي من خلال كمية الهرمونات ، والنشاط العصبي المحدد ، وفعالية الاتجاه. من خلال تلك المعلمات المختلفة ، يمكننا تقسيم الأشخاص إلى ثلاث مجموعات: مع مواثيق رومانسية قوية وضعيفة ومتوسطة.

من الواضح أنه بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم احتياجات رومانسية عالية ، من الأفضل الحصول على شركاء عاطفيين للزواج والذين لا يجب أن يبحث التوافق الرومانسي في قمة القائمة عن شريك أكثر هدوءًا.

أولئك ، الذين أعطى النوع مزاجًا رومانسيًا قويًا ، ناضجًا قبل عمرهم. تنضج الفتيات والفتيان في سن 10-11 سنة بالإضافة إلى بعض هذه الفتيات من 12 إلى 13 تبدأ في التفكير في العلاقة الحميمة الرومانسية. الميل الرومانسي لنوع الناس قوي للغاية. تأخذ العلاقة الحميمة الرومانسية لهم الأماكن الأولية على نطاق القيم الأساسية. وعندما لا يتطابق الشريك معهم ، فمن المرجح أن يبحثوا عن شخص آخر.

يعتقد بعض الخبراء أن هناك علاقة بين دستورك المادي للفرد وجسده ونوع من الشخصية. لذلك ، بهذه النظرية ، غالبًا ما لا يكون الأشخاص ذوو المزاج القوي طويلًا ، مع جسم منغم جيدًا.

أما بالنسبة لأعلى ميزات الشخصية ، فمن المعروف حقًا أن المنفتحين يميلون إلى أن يكونوا أكثر رومانسية: الناس الاجتماعي والنشط والاندفاع والمسلية. عادة ما يعتبرون روح العمل.

معظم هؤلاء الناس هم قادة جيدون. إنها قوية وعدوانية ، وبصعة الفوز بالمعارك التنافسية. عادة ما تكون ناجحة في الحياة. وشملت في هذا كمية كبيرة من السياسيين ورجال الأعمال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Romantic Temperament - What is it?

Posted on June 10, 2021 by Otha Conzemius

Is it wonderful whenever your lover knows just what can you wanted? However in true to life things often don't happen just how that you dreamed. So when you need romantic intimacy, your partner turns sideways and sleeps however when you are feeling tired he/she overwhelmingly desires you.

Why does it happen? The answers to the question, probably, are as much as the people who have a remedy to it.

The reason a large amount of marriages are splitting up in the initial couple years of marriage isn't due to a difference in character but due to romantic incompatibility. Selecting a partner in life, we have been considering things such as: appearance, education, love of life, and financial stability. But we usually do not always focus on romantic compatibility, if our temperament matches with this future spouse's temperament.

Problems in intimate life happen either due to the romantic needs of the person and the girl usually do not match or physical disproportions. If the second happens very seldom, the initial - pretty often.

The romantic temperament is defined by the amount of hormones, specific nervous activity, and the effectiveness of a tendency. By those different parameters we are able to divide people into three groups: with strong, weak and average romantic charters.

It is obvious that for those who have high romantic needs it is best to get passionate partners for marriage and for whom romantic compatibility isn't at the top of the list must look for a calmer partner.

Those, whom the type gave a solid romantic temperament, mature before how old they are group. Girls and boys get mature at age 10-11 years plus some of these from 12-13 start being thinking about romantic intimacy. The romantic tendency of the kind of people is quite strong. The romantic intimacy takes for them the initial places in a scale of fundamental values. And when the partner will not match them, they'll most likely search for another.

Some experts think that there exists a connection between your physical constitution of the individual, his body, and kind of character. So, by that theory, people of strong temperament are often not so tall, with a well toned body.

As to top features of character it really is known that extroverts tend to be more romantic liberated: sociable, active, impulsive, and amusing people. They're usually considered the soul of the business.

Most of these folks are good leaders. They're strong, aggressive, and with the capacity of winning competitive fights. Usually they're successful in a life. Included in this are a large amount of politicians and businessmen.