فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

نصائح للمتعة الذاتية للمرأة

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2021 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

تحتوي أيدينا وأطراف أصابعنا على مجموعة كبيرة من الآثار التي تجعلها مفيدة جدًا (المقصود من التورية) لأغراض الإلغاء الذاتي. لذلك ، من المعقول دمج استخدام أيدينا وأصابعنا كواحدة من أفضل أساليب الذات للنساء.

نصيحة ذاتية للبنات التي تستخدم راحة يدك وأصابعك تستلزم تشغيل يديك في جميع أنحاء جسمك. اشعر بسلاسة بشرتك. قد تتخلص من أظافرك بلطف على عدة مناطق. تدليك ودقيك حولك وتدرك الطريقة التي تشعر بها الأجزاء المذكورة من جسمك ، بالإضافة إلى يديك وأصابعك ، تشعر بذلك.

نصيحة الذات التالية للنساء: المغامرة في مناطقك المثيرة لتولد. قم بتشغيل أطراف أصابعك على رقبتك ، وفخذيك الداخلي ، وذراعيك الداخليين ، ونخيلك ، وفي النهاية ثدييك وهذا المثلث بين فخذيك. عناق ثدييك. قد ترغب في القيام بكل هذا أثناء النظر إلى نفسك في المرآة. تدليك ثدييك في حركة دائرية مع الجانب المسطح من راحة يدك. اشعر بالإحساس بالوخز على راحة يدك وأنت تفعل هذا. مثلما يشبه إلى حد كبير أعمال التعري التي تراها في الأفلام المثيرة ، اسحب حلماتك وتدويرها بين راحة يدك. لاحظ كيف في بعض نقاط الحركة ، يبدو أن هناك فقط موضوع واحد يربط مركز راحة يدك ، ومركز أصابع قدميك ، وحلماتك ، ومرفقيك. سيؤدي هذا إلى أن ينتج عن الفخذين.

أخيرًا ، آخر عمل على نظامك من أساليب الفتيات الذاتية: لمس نفسك. اكتشف مكان البظر الخاص بك. كما تعلمون ، فإن بظرك هو كرسي المتعة الجنسية. فرك راحة يدك ومستوى راحة يدك على المناطق الأكثر حساسية. تدليك البظر الخاص بك. قم ببلهض أصابعك بفمك ووضع أصابعك بداخلك واحدًا تلو الآخر ، حيث يتناول الكثير منها قدر الإمكان. بعد ذلك ، اذهب إلى المكسرات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Self-Pleasure Tips for Women

Posted on January 4, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

Our hands and fingertips contain a whole lot of nerve-endings making them very handy (pun intended) for self-pleasure purposes. Therefore, it is sensible to incorporate the use of our hands and fingers as one of the very best self-pleasure methods for women.

A self-pleasure tip for girls using your palms and fingers entails running your hands all over your body. Feel the smoothness and silkiness of your skin. You may scrape your nails gently over several areas. Massage and caress yourself around and be mindful of the way the said parts of your body, in addition to your hands and fingers, feel as you do this.

Next self-pleasure tip for women: Venture to your erogenous zones. Run your fingertips over your neck, your inner thighs, your inner arms, your palms, and ultimately, your breasts and that triangle between your thighs. Caress your breasts. You might want to do all these while looking at yourself in the mirror. Massage your breasts in a circular motion with the flat side of your palms. Feel the tingling sensation on your palms as you do this. Much like the striptease acts that you see in erotic movies, pull on your nipples and twirl them between your palms. Notice how at certain points of the motion, there appear to be just one thread linking the centre of your palms, the centre of your toes, your nipples and your elbows. This will produce a-wetness between your thighs.

Last, the last act on your regimen of self-pleasure methods for girls: Touch yourself. Discover where your clitoris is. As you know, your clitoris is the chair of sexual pleasure. Rub your palms and the level of your palms on your most sensitive areas. Massage your clitoris. Wet your fingers with your mouth and put your fingers inside you one by one that's, as many of them as possible take in at once. After that, go nuts.