فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

النشاط الجنسي والرضا يضمن الرضا الزوجي

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

من بين حقائق الحياة التي يعتقدها الجميع ويعترفون بأن الرضا الجنسي الشخصي ، وتواتر الجنس والأنشطة الجنسية ، والاهتمام الجنسي ورضا شريكه له علاقة كبيرة بالرضا الزوجي. في الواقع ، الجنس مهم للغاية للرضا الزوجي لدرجة أن الخمول الجنسي ربما يكون مؤشرا على وجود مشاكل أخرى داخل الاتحاد. حتى أنه اقترح بعض الباحثين أن الزواج هو مؤشر جيد للنشاط الجنسي وتنبؤ غير مباشر بالرضا الجنسي لدى النساء الأكبر سناً.

لقد وجد أنه على الأزواج خلال العقدين الأولين من الزواج ، ارتبطت الاهتمام الجنسي للزوجات برضا الزوج ، لكن هذه المودة الجنسية لككل لم تكن ذات صلة إما بالرضا الزوجي للزوج. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، لا يستمر هذا المفهوم ، كما هو الحال مع العمر أو في السنوات اللاحقة من الزواج ، يرتبط اهتمام الزوج الجنسي بالزوجات الجنسية. وإذا لم يكن الرجل في وضع يسمح له بتوفير الرضا لزوجته ، في يبدو أنه في كثير من الأحيان أنه يساهم في الصعوبات في الزواج هناك.

ترتبط السعادة الزوجية والنشاط الشائع عكسيا باحتمال الانفصال وعدم النشاط الجنسي. لوضعها بشكل مختلف ، كلما انخفضت السعادة الزوجية والعمل المشترك ، زادت إمكانية عدم النشاط الجنسي والفصل. تم العثور على عدم النشاط الجنسي ليكون مرتبطًا بعمر كبار السن ، ووجود الأطفال الصغار ، وسوء الصحة ، وفي الرجال ، طول الزواج ومعظم العجز الجنسي. الزيجات غير النشطة جنسياً ليست سعيدة ، وتنفيز الزيجات. أن الزوجين لا يمارسون الجنس قد يكون علامة على وجود مشاكل أخرى داخل الاتحاد. قد يكون عدم النشاط الجنسي علامة تحذير عظيمة على أن هناك شيئًا آخر خطأ.

إذا كان الرجل يعاني من قضية من العجز ، فقد يتم التعامل معها. بصرف النظر عن جعلها عقبة في اتحادك ، يُنصح بالصراع معها. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتوفر الكثير من العناصر التي يمكن أن تساعدك في القادمة منها. يجب أن تدرك الفتيات أيضًا أنها قضية خطيرة من صحة الرجال والتي قد تصبح سببًا للاكتئاب لدى الرجال. لذلك يوصى دائمًا بمشاركة أفكارك ومشكلاتك بين نفسك. إذا كنت تعتقد أن اتحادك يأخذ محاولة مخيبة للآمال في محاولة لتوضيح المكان الذي تكمن فيه المشكلة. إذا أصبح الرجل غير نشط جنسيًا ، فقد يكون ذلك لأنه يعاني من العجز.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Sexual Activity and Satisfaction Ensure Marital Satisfaction

Posted on July 18, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

Among those facts of life which everyone believes and admits that personal sexual satisfaction, frequency of sex and sexual activities, and the sexual interest and satisfaction of one's partner has a great deal to do with marital satisfaction. Actually, sex is so important to marital satisfaction that sexual inactivity perhaps a indication that there are other problems within the union. It's even suggested by some researcher that marriage is a good predictor of sexual activity and an indirect predictor of sexual satisfaction in older women.

It's found that over the couples within the first couple of decades of marriage, the wives sexual interest was associated with the husband's satisfaction, but that sexual affection for a whole was unrelated to either spouse's marital satisfaction. However, as time passes on, this concept does not persist, as with age or in the subsequent years of marriage the husband's sexual interest is connected to the wives sexual gratification. And if a man isn't in a position to provide the satisfaction to his spouse, then a lot of times it appears that it contributes to difficulties in there marriage.

Marital happiness and common activity are inversely correlated with probability of separation and sexual inactivity. To put it differently, the lower the marital happiness and shared action, the greater the possibility of sexual inactivity and separation. Sexual inactivity was found to be related to older age, the presence of small children, poor health, and in men, length of marriage and the majority of the times impotence. Sexually inactive marriages aren't happy, fulfilling marriages. That the couple isn't having sex might be a sign that there are other problems within the union. Sexual inactivity may indeed be a great warning sign that something else is wrong.

If a man is having a issue of impotency then it may be treated. Apart from making it an obstacle in your union, it is advised to struggle with it. Nowadays lots of items are available which can assist you in coming from it. Girls should also realize that it is a serious issue of men's health which may become a cause of depression in men. So it's always recommended to share your ideas and issues among yourself. If you think that your union is taking an disappointing turn attempt to make out where the problem lies. If a guy is becoming sexually inactive then it might be because he's suffering from impotency.