فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

النجاة من الكفر

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

قد ينجو الأزواج من الخيانة الزوجية إذا كانوا مستعدين لاستعادة اللبنات الأساسية لهذه الزواج - الثقة.

أول هرول على السلم في فهم كيفية الثقة مرة أخرى هو الاعتراف بأن الخيانة الزوجية قد لا يكون خطأ 1 ، ولكن من كليهما. يجب أن يدرك الأزواج ما هي الأطوال التي يمكن أن تخلوا عن الجدارة التي وضعوها في بعضهم البعض في بداية هذا الزواج. كان يمكن أن يضيع زوجان في جنون حياة الزواج (مثل الأطفال على سبيل المثال) ، مما يجعل واحدة من هذه الالتزام.

البقاء على قيد الحياة الخيانة يستغرق وقتا. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من المستحيل العودة بسهولة إلى مرحلة الزواج المحبوب من الزواج ، إلا أن الزوجين يمكنه بناء الثقة ببطء من خلال التواصل مرة أخرى.

المغفرة ضرورية في الواقع إذا كان الانتعاش من الخيانة الزوجية عادة ما يكون دائم. المغفرة هي في الحقيقة عملية متكررة أكثر عقلية من اللفظي. هذا التزام ، وليس مجرد عاطفة - إنه يظل إلى الأبد ، وليس حدثًا "لمرة واحدة".

للأسف ، يمكنك أن تجد ظروفًا يمكن أن تكون فيها المغفرة مرغوبة والمصالحة غير ممكنة (ولا صحي). أحد المواقف المحددة بمجرد أن يكون خيانة الزوج معتادًا. قد يكون الخيانة الزوجية المتكررة نتيجة لتطوير الشخصية المنحرفة ، مثل على سبيل المثال كلما ازدهر شخص ما على السلوك غير الأمين ويستفيد من الآخرين. قد يستمد بعض الأفراد شعورًا ضارًا بالرضا من وجود علاقة سرية ، وتجميع التجارب الجنسية وغش زوجهم.

قد يكون الخيانة الزوجية المتكررة أيضًا بسبب الإدمان الجنسي الذي يُنظر إليه على أنه حالة يتم فيها البحث عن الإشباع الجنسي بشكل إلزامي بتردد وطريقة غير متوفرة في سياق الزواج. على عكس الفرد الذي يظهر شخصية منحرفة ، قد يشعر المدمن الجنسي بالندم في وقت ما ، لكنه يشعر بالعجز لتجنب السلوك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد لا تكون المصالحة أفضل علاج. غالبًا ما يكون الزوجان أفضل حالًا في طريقهما المنفصل ، وسيحتاج شفاءهما إلى حدوث ذلك بشكل منفصل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Surviving Infidelity

Posted on April 22, 2021 by Otha Conzemius

Couples may survive infidelity if they're ready to restore the building blocks of these marriage - trust.

The first rung on the ladder in understanding how to trust again would be to acknowledge that the infidelity could be the fault not of 1, but of both. Couples should realize what lengths away they could have strayed from the worthiness they put into each other at the start of these marriage. A couple of could have gotten lost in the frenzy of marriage life (such as for example children), compelling one of these to stray.

Surviving infidelity does take time. While it could be impossible to readily get back to the lovey-dovey stage of marriage, the couple can slowly build trust by communicating again.

Forgiveness is actually necessary if recovery from infidelity is usually to be permanent. Forgiveness is really a repeated process that's more mental than verbal. This is a commitment, not only an emotion - it holds forever, and isn't a 'one-time' event.

Sadly, you can find circumstances when forgiveness could be desirable and reconciliation isn't possible (nor healthy). One particular situation is once the infidelity of a spouse is habitual. Recurring infidelity might be a consequence of deviant character development, such as for example whenever a person thrives on dishonest behavior and takes benefit of others. Some individuals may derive a perverse sense of satisfaction from having a secret relationship, accumulating sexual experiences and cheating their spouse.

Recurring infidelity may also be due to sexual addiction seen as a a condition where sexual gratification is sought compulsively in a frequency and manner unavailable in the context of marriage. Unlike the individual exhibiting a deviant character, the sexual addict may feel remorseful at some time, yet feel helpless to avoid the behavior. In such instances, reconciliation might not be the very best cure. The couple are often better off within their own separate ways, and their healing will need to happen separately.