فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

الجسد والعلاقة بين العقل والجنس والتوتر

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2021 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

هل تساءلت يومًا أن دور هرمون التستوستيرون في تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية وتعزيز الانتصاب لدى الرجال لا يمكن أن يكون دوره الوحيد؟ هناك العديد من الأدوار الأخرى والتداعيات البيولوجية لستوستيرون بصرف النظر عن وجودها المعروف في السوائل. لقد تم إلقاء اللوم عليه في تساقط الشعر غير المرغوب فيه (الاسم الطبي-ثعلبة الأنساب) على الرغم من أن الآليات الجزيئية لتخفيف الشعر لدى النساء والرجال ليست مفهومة تمامًا.

يفرز هذا هرمون التستوستيرون الهرمون في خصيتها من الذكور والمبيضين للإناث ، على الرغم من أن الرجال ينتجون المزيد منها. أنواع السلوك العقلي ليست فقط تحت رحمة التأثير من قبل البيئة والوراثة ولكن بالإضافة إلى التغييرات الهرمونية اليومية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يمنع الإجهاد أيضًا تخليق هرمون تستوستيرون وبالتالي يؤدي إلى انخفاض درجات إفراز تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تؤثر درجات الهرمونات الجنسية وآلة الإجهاد أيضًا على السيدات في الفترات الأطول مثل على سبيل المثال في فترة الحيض والحمل وانقطاع الطمث وأثناء استخدام وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم. في النساء الاكتئاب ، تكون درجات الجسم من الاستروجين أقل وزادت درجات من الأندروجينات ، حيث أن مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون منخفضة في الرجال الاكتئاب.

ظهرت بعض النتائج الرائعة مؤخرًا من الاختبارات العلمية. تشير الدراسات الحديثة إلى أنه للمساعدة في إبقاء التوتر بعيدًا ، تحتاج إلى المشاركة بشكل متكرر في ممارسة الجنس العقابية المخترقة. لسوء الحظ ، يكتشف الكثير من الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة أنه تحت الضغط ، ليس لديهم الحاجة إلى ممارسة الجنس وأيضًا يخلق آثار غير مرغوب فيها غير مرغوب فيها مثل الخلل الجنسي على سبيل المثال.

أظهرت دراسة رائعة أن الجنس ولكن من الأفضل الجماع أفضل بكثير في مكافحة الإجهاد ثم الجنس الآخر مثل الاستمناء على سبيل المثال. نظرًا لأن الجماع يرتبط أكثر بضغط الدورة الدموية الأقل وضغوطًا أقل ، فإن هذا السبب النفسي والفسيولوجي أفضل. كما أن هزات الجماع بالنسبة للنساء أثناء الجماع الباغيلي القضيب أفضل للسلوك الفسيولوجي ، ومع ذلك ، ليس كثيرًا بالنسبة للنشوة الجنسية أثناء الأنشطة الجنسية الأخرى. نظرًا لأن بعض الناس يشعرون بالتوتر من التحدث في المناطق العامة أو الخوف من المسرح كما يطلق عليه عادة ، فإنهم يوصى بامتلاك الجنس (وليس على المسرح لا داعي للقول) لتأثير تهدئة الإجهاد.

يُعتقد أنه كلما جعل زوجين من الحب الأوكسيتوسين الناقل العصبي الذي تم إطلاقه يريح جسمك ويقلل من ضغط الدورة الدموية ومن ثم يمنع الإجهاد. يفرز الأوكسيتوسين من قبل العقل إلى جانب أعضاء أخرى مثل المبايض والخصيتين. انها حقا ضمن مستويات أعلى في النساء أكثر من الرجال. من المعتقد حقًا أن الأوكسيتوسين انخفض بشكل كبير من خلال الإجهاد وتسريب الهرمون يخفف من الإجهاد في النماذج الحيوانية. هذا يشير إلى وظيفة في تنظيم بعض الاستجابات الفسيولوجية للإجهاد.

في ضوء مثل هذه الدراسات الأنيقة وبرامج الإجهاد العام غير الكافية مثل الفحص من قبل الوكالات الحكومية التي تستهدف تحسين الاعتراف والعلاج وتقليل الإجهاد والاكتئاب الأولي ؛ الوقاية أصبحت ضرورية. نظرًا لأن الإجهاد والاكتئاب قد تحولوا إلى اضطراب مشترك مع العديد من الآثار السلبية الخطيرة على كل من النساء والرجال ، فإن الجنس العقوبات المخترق هو في الواقع استراتيجية أولية للوقاية من الإجهاد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

The Body and the Mind-Relationship of Sex and Stress

Posted on February 7, 2021 by Otha Conzemius

Have you ever wondered that the role of testosterone in enhancing libido and enhancing erections in men can't be its only role? There are several other roles and biological ramifications of testosterone apart from its known presence in fluids. It's been blamed for unwanted hair loss (medical name-Androgenetic alopecia) even though molecular mechanisms of hair thinning in women and men aren't fully understood.

This hormone testosterone is secreted in the testes of males and the ovaries of females, although men produce more of it. Types of mental behavior aren't only at the mercy of influence by environment and genetics but additionally day-to-day hormone changes. For instance, stress may also inhibit testosterone synthesis and therefore result in decreased degrees of it secretion. Degrees of sex hormones and the machine of stress also affect ladies in the longer periods such as for example in menstrual period, pregnancy, and menopause and during the usage of oral contraceptives. In depressed women, body degrees of estrogen are lower and degrees of androgens increased, as the testosterone levels are low in depressed men.

Some great findings have recently emerged from scientific tests. Recent studies show that to help keep stress away you need to frequently take part in penetrative penal-vaginal sex. Unfortunately lots of people from all walks of life discover that under stress, they don't have the need to have sex and also creates undesirable unwanted effects such as for example sexual dysfunction.

A brilliant study showed that sex but more preferably intercourse is a lot far better in combating stress then other sex such as for example masturbation. As intercourse is more associated with less blood circulation pressure and less stress this cause's better psychological and physiological function. Also orgasms for women during penile-vaginal intercourse are better for physiological behavior however, not so much for orgasm during other sexual activities. As some people are nervous about speaking in public areas or stage fright as it's commonly called, they're being recommended to possess sex (not on the stage needless to say) for the strain calming effect.

It is thought that whenever a couple of makes love the neurotransmitter oxytocin released relaxes your body and decreases blood circulation pressure hence also preventing stress. Oxytocin is secreted by the mind along with other organs like the ovaries and testes. It really is within higher levels in women than in men. It really is believed that oxytocin is significantly decreased through the stress and infusion of the hormone relieves stress in animal models. This suggests a job in regulating some physiological responses to stress.

In the light of such elegant studies and insufficient public stress programmes such as for example screening by government agencies targeted at improving recognition, treatment, and reducing stress and depression primary; prevention is becoming necessary. As stress and depression has turned into a common disorder with serious many negative effects both in women and men, penetrative penal-vaginal sex is actually a primary stress prevention strategy.