فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

الفياجرا يحول العجز الجنسي إلى الثقة الجنسية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

الجنس في العقل والعقل يرسل إشارة إلى الوفاء والسرور لجسمك بعد الجنس النشوة الجنسية. ولكن يمكنك العثور على عدد لا يصدق من الرجال الذين يفشلون في الحصول على متعة هائلة من الجنس بسبب ضعف الانتصاب. يعتبر ضعف الانتصاب (ED) يسمى عادة العجز الجنسي صحة في صحة الرجال عندما يمكن أن يكافح من أجل تحقيق أو الحفاظ على الانتصاب الكافي لتلبية احتياجاته الجنسية أو متطلبات شريكه ، على مدار فترة ما. كان علاج هذا النوع من الصحة الجنسية لا يمكن تصوره. كان على الأزواج في الحب الذين تمسك شركائهم الذين تمسكن بهن خلال فترةهم الصعبة أن يعتمدوا على ممارسة الجنس الخيالي وسن قصصهم الجنسية الخيالية للغاية. ومع ذلك ، كان لدى الرجال دائمًا شعور بالذنب لعدم وجود القدرة على توصيل متطلبات تخيلات شريكه الجنسية.

في عام 1998 ، قامت شركة Pfizer Pharmaceuticals بتصنيع الفياجرا الأولي ، من أجل ضعف الانتصاب. يمكن أن تكون الفياجرا (Sildenafil) دواءًا للوصفات الفموية التي يجب استخدامها فقط بعد التشاور مع الطبيب. يتيح مكونه النشط Sildenafil Citrate الكثير من الرجال مع ED للرد على التحفيز الجنسي. عندما يثير الرجل جنسياً ، تسترخي الشرايين في القضيب وتوسيعها ، مما يسمح بمزيد من الدم بالتدفق إلى القضيب ، مما يؤدي إلى الانتصاب. وهكذا يمكن للرجال الذين يستخدمون الفياجرا فعليًا أن ينعش حياتهم الحقيقية في الجنس ، لا شيء رأيته مسبقًا. ولكن ، مثل كل الأشياء الجيدة ، تقدم الفياجرا أيضًا حصتها من الالتزامات.

قد تكون تناول الفياجرا دون الفحص السريري المناسب (إلى راحة مقاومة جسمك للجنس النشط) واحتمالات تفاعلات المخدرات والآثار الجانبية خطرة. لا ينبغي أن يكون الرجال متحمسين بشكل مفرط من خلال تخيلاتهم الجنسية وأن يكون لديهم الفياجرا ببساطة لشهوة ذلك. في حال كنت تشك في أن تعاني في النهاية من العجز الجنسي ، وعادة ما لا تتردد في التعامل مع طبيبك أو من الممكن جمع معلومات الفياجرا الكافية على الشبكة.

مع ظهور الفياجرا ، تحول ضعف الانتصاب إلى شيء من الأيام الماضية. في وقت سابق ، كان لدى الرجال الذين يعانون من إد دائمًا مجمع الدونية لعدم إتاحة الفرصة للعيش في تخيلات شريكته الجنسية. غالبًا ما خلق هذا التنافر الجنسي في العلاقة. لم يدرك أحيانًا أن تخيلات المرأة الجنسية لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون رغباتها باستمرار. يمكن أن تكون التخيلات الجنسية مساعدة صحية إذا تم استخدامها بالاقتران مع الراحة والقلق والتفاهم المتبادل. لقد أحدثت الفياجرا على مر السنين فكرة الفشل. أصبح الرجال الذين يستخدمون الفياجرا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب مريحًا وثقة في براعته الجنسية. لن تبالغ في الإشارة إلى أن - الفياجرا قد حولت رجلاً عاجزًا إلى رجل الفياجرا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Viagra Transforms Impotence to Sexual Confidence

Posted on September 24, 2020 by Otha Conzemius

Sex is in the mind and the mind sends signal of fulfillment and pleasure to your body after an orgasmic sex. But you can find an incredible number of men who fail in getting the immense pleasure of sex due to erection dysfunction. Erection dysfunction (ED) commonly called impotence is really a health in men's health when he could be struggling to achieve or maintain an erection sufficient for fulfilling his sexual needs or the requirements of his partner, consistently over a period. The cure for this type of sexual health was unthinkable. Couples in love whose female partners stuck by them within their difficult period had to depend on fantasy sex and enact their very own fantasy sexual stories. However the men always had a feeling of guilt for not having the ability to deliver to the requirements of his partner's sexual fantasies.

In 1998, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals manufactured the initial drug Viagra, for the treating erection dysfunction. Viagra (sildenafil) can be an oral prescription drug that is to be utilized only after consulting with a physician. Its active component Sildenafil citrate enables a lot of men with ED to react to sexual stimulation. Whenever a man is sexually aroused, the arteries in the penis relax and widen, allowing more blood to flow in to the penis, leading to an erection. Thus men using Viagra could actually revitalize their sex real life nothing you've seen prior. But, like all good stuff, Viagra also offers its share of liabilities.

Viagra intake without proper clinical examination (to your body's resistance convenience of active sex) and probabilities for drug interactions and side-effects may be dangerous. Men shouldn't be overly enthusiastic by their sexual fantasies and also have Viagra simply for the lust of it. In the event that you suspect you to ultimately be experiencing impotence, usually do not hesitate to approach your physician or it is possible to collect sufficient Viagra information on the Net.

With the advent of Viagra, erection dysfunction has turned into a thing of days gone by. Earlier, men experiencing ED always had the inferiority complex of not had the opportunity to live-up to his partner's female sexual fantasies. This often created sexual disharmony in a relationship. He sometimes didn't recognize that a woman's sexual fantasies do not need to continually be her wishes. Sexual fantasies could be a healthy aid if used in combination with comfort, concern and mutual understanding. Viagra has through the years revolutionized the idea of failure. Men using Viagra for treating erection dysfunction has become convenient and confident of his sexual prowess. You won't be exaggerating to state that - Viagra has transformed an impotent man right into a Viagra man.