فيسبوك تويتر
pornodingue.net

لماذا تعتمد العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للقضايا الجنسية؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Otha Conzemius

يمكن أن يكون الجنس مشكلة ربما تكون العناصر الأكثر خصوصية وحميمية يمكن أن يهتم بها الشخص. كثيرون منا مترددون وخجولون عن التحدث مع الناس حول القضايا المرتبطة بالجنس ؛ ومع ذلك ، عندما تواجه مباشرة مشكلة مرتبطة بالجنس ، يمكن أن تكون ردود الفعل محيرة للغاية. من انخفاض الثقة بالنفس إلى الكفر المطلق ، يمكن للفرد الذي يعاني من القضايا الجنسية المضي قدمًا من خلال مجموعة من العواطف. ومع ذلك ، لفهم المشكلة بشكل صحيح يجب عليك طلب المساعدة ؛ هناك العديد من المستشارين والمعالجين مثلي الذين يرغبون في العمل مع واحد للتخلص من مشاكلك. ومع ذلك ، فأنا أخصائي العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي وأستفيد من العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للقضايا الجنسية لمكافحة القضايا التي يواجهها موكلي.

يبدو أنه لا يصدق بالنسبة لك ، أليس كذلك ، قد يستخدم المعالج العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للقضايا الجنسية؟ أنت تتساءل كيف يمكن أن تعمل ؛ هناك دائمًا مليون شك في عقلك بينما تفكر في اقتراح الاقتراب من أخصائي العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للحصول على إجابات لمشاكلك الجنسية. في الواقع ، ليس العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للقضايا الجنسية كل هذا الغريب ؛ إنها حقًا من بين أكثر الطرق أمانًا التي يمكنك تبنيها للتعامل مع مشكلتك. تم تنفيذ العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي بنجاح في الحالات المرتبطة بالعديد من القضايا الجنسية ، بما في ذلك قلق الأداء ، وخلل وظيفي في الانتصاب ، وخلل وظيفي في النشوة الجنسية ، وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية والبراعة بين المشكلات الأخرى.

يا له من معالج التنويم المغناطيسي ، عندما تحضره لرعاية القضايا الجنسية ، يكتشف المعنى الخفي وراء مشكلتك الجنسية. يجب عليك أولاً تحديد ما إذا كانت المشكلة التي لديك هي حقًا مشكلة مادية أو ربما نفسية. نعم، لقد سمعتني بشكل صحيح. ترتبط جميع القضايا الجنسية عمومًا إلى العقل الباطن وكذلك الطبيعة النفسية ؛ انطلق من بعض الحوادث الضالة أو الحدوث. أثناء الخضوع للعلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي للقضايا الجنسية ، أنت مصمم للاستفادة ؛ تحتاج إلى طرح أسئلة مرتبطة بمتى وكيف ولماذا بدأت القضايا ؛ كيف شعرت عندما حدث ذلك للتو وما هي الخطوات التي أنت مستعد لاتخاذها. في بعض الأحيان ترتبط القضايا الجنسية بالقلق والالتزام الرهاب ، بصرف النظر عن الثقة المنخفضة والصورة الذاتية. قد يساعدك العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي على التغلب على هذه المشاكل.

إذا كانت مشاكلك مرتبطة بالمعتقدات التي تم تأمينها الطويلة ، فإن الصورة الذاتية المنخفضة ، والقلق ، والعلاج التنويم المغناطيسي للثقة المنخفضة للقضايا الجنسية ، سيساعدك على صفقة جيدة ؛ سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحديد السبب الرئيسي والعمل على إزالته. من خلال العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي ، من الممكن تدريب وعيك على نسيان العواطف السلبية ، وسوف يعلمك خلق السلام مع الحدث غير السار الذي واجهته وعرضه على أنه حافز للاحتفال. من خلال اقتراحات السيارات والتعزيزات الإيجابية ، أنت تعمل على تحسين صورة الذات وقيمة الذات ؛ لذلك يمكن أن تساعدك على إدراك كل ما تستحقه حقًا.

يركز العلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي على الاسترخاء واكتساب الثقة ، والبعض الآخر في غرفة النوم ، يمكن أن يكون مجرد لقطة في الذراع التي تريد توابل حياتك اليومية!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

Why Adopt Hypnotherapy for Sexual Issues?

Posted on April 2, 2022 by Otha Conzemius

Sex can be an issue that is probably the most private and intimate items that a person could possibly be concerned with. Many of us are hesitant and shy about speaking with people about issues linked to sex; yet when directly confronted with an issue linked to sex, the reactions could be pretty baffling. From declining self-confidence to absolute disbelief, an individual experiencing sexual issues can proceed through a gamut of emotions. However, to comprehend the problem properly you should seek help; there are numerous of counselors and therapists like me who want to work with one to get rid of your problems. However, I'm a hypnotherapist and I take advantage of hypnotherapy for sexual issues to combat the issues which my clients face.

Seems unbelievable for you doesn't it, a therapist may use hypnotherapy for sexual issues? You wonder how it could work; there are always a million doubts in your mind while you think about the proposition of approaching a hypnotherapist for answers to your sexual problems. Actually hypnotherapy for sexual issues isn't all that bizarre; it really is among the safest methods you can adopt to handle your trouble. Hypnotherapy has been successfully implemented in cases linked to a multitude of sexual issues, including performance anxiety, erection dysfunction, orgasmic dysfunction, low libido and frigidity amongst other problems.

What a hypnotherapist does, when you attend him to take care of the sexual issues is, he uncovers the hidden meaning behind your sexual problem. You should first establish if the problem you have is really a physical one or perhaps a psychological one. Yes, you heard me right. Sexual issues generally are all linked to the subconscious and so are psychological in nature; set off by some stray incident or happening. While undergoing hypnotherapy for sexual issues, you're designed to introspect; you need to ask questions linked to when, how and just why the issues started; how did you are feeling when it just happened and what steps you're ready to take. Sometimes sexual issues are linked to anxiety and commitment phobia, aside from low confidence and self image. Hypnotherapy may help you overcome these problems.

If your problems are linked to long harbored beliefs, low self image, anxiety, low confidence hypnotherapy for sexual issues will help you a good deal; it will cause you to identify the primary cause and work at removing it. Through hypnotherapy it is possible to train your subconscious to forget about the negative emotions, it will teach you to create peace with the unpleasant event that you experienced and view it as a catalyst for wizening up. Through auto suggestions and positive reinforcements, you work upon improving oneself image and self worth; therefore can help you realize everything you truly deserve.

Hypnotherapy is focused on relaxation and gaining confidence, and some both in the bed room, could possibly be just the shot in the arm that you want to spice your daily life up!