Facebook Twitter
pornodingue.net

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 3

Dysfonction Sexuelle - Ne La Laissez Pas Ruiner Votre Relation

Posté le Juin 5, 2023 par Otha Conzemius

Médicaments D'amélioration Sexuelle

Posté le Peut 20, 2023 par Otha Conzemius
La dysfonction sexuelle, sous une seule forme ou une autre et à des degrés divers, est courante chez les hommes et les femmes.Conformément aux études récentes, beaucoup de femmes et hommes rencontrent un certain type de dysfonctionnement sexuel à un moment donné dans leur vie.Ainsi, quand ils vieillissent, de tels problèmes deviennent de plus en plus courants.Chez les hommes, la dysfonction sexuelle pourrait être de différents types comme un désir insuffisant, le fait de ne pas acquérir et / ou de maintenir une érection, ainsi que d'autres problèmes tels que l'éjaculation prématurée et l'impuissance éjaculatoire, ou la lacune à éjaculer à Coittus...

Gels D'amélioration Sexuelle

Posté le Avril 25, 2023 par Otha Conzemius
Les gels d'amélioration sexuelle ne sont pas naturels, mais ces gels finissent parfois par être meilleurs que vous ne pouvez vous attendre.La plupart du temps conçu pour une utilisation externe, les gels d'amélioration sexuelle peuvent entraîner la meilleure et sans précédent joie du sexe et améliorer la procédure pour faire l'amour.La plupart des gels d'amélioration sexuelle sont spécialement conçus pour les femmes grâce à une connaissance détaillée de la dysfonction sexuelle féminine et de la santé sexuelle féminine...

Fétichismes Sexuels

Posté le Mars 12, 2023 par Otha Conzemius
Un fétiche peut être un objet, pas seulement une partie du corps.Conformément à la psychologie ou à la terminologie psychiatrique, il n'y a absolument rien de tel qu'un «fétiche des pieds».Un pied est la section d'un corps (c'est-à-dire, il va sans dire, à moins que cela ne soit détaché de l'humain, mais n'allons pas là-bas pour la portée de l'article).Techniquement, un "fétiche des pieds" n'est pas du tout un fétiche, mais plutôt quelque chose appelé "un partisan"...

Boostez Votre Vie Sexuelle Avec Les Phéromones !

Posté le Février 4, 2023 par Otha Conzemius
Les phéromones sont des parfums chimiques naturels que votre corps produit pour pouvoir en attirer d'autres.Des tests scientifiques ont en fait montré que les gens qui utilisaient des phéromones synthétisés avaient des relations sexuelles plus régulièrement.Des chercheurs de l'Université de Chicago ont déclaré: "L'énergie du parfum est indéniable, les humains sont influencés par des produits chimiques aéroportés indétectables comme des odeurs, appelés phéromones...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Why Do Certain Smells Drive A Man Wild And Which Ones Are They?

Posted on November 28, 2021 by Otha Conzemius
Our olfactory senses is there for grounds, partly for survival.It is definitely known there are certain scents and fragrances which you can use by way of a woman to elicit an amorous response from the man.Which of the scents will be the best and how do they be utilized to find the effect you're seeking?While there is absolutely no standard answer concerning just what works for everybody it is definitely known that mixtures of certain fruits and flower scents provide best results which explains why the French have long relied with this fragrance recipe for the creation of these fine perfumes...

Why Adopt Hypnotherapy for Sexual Issues?

Posted on October 2, 2021 by Otha Conzemius
Sex can be an issue that is probably the most private and intimate items that a person could possibly be concerned with.Many of us are hesitant and shy about speaking with people about issues linked to sex; yet when directly confronted with an issue linked to sex, the reactions could be pretty baffling.From declining self-confidence to absolute disbelief, an individual experiencing sexual issues can proceed through a gamut of emotions...

Your Most Important Sex Organ is Your Brain

Posted on September 2, 2021 by Otha Conzemius
We all understand how negative factors affecting the mind (such as for example alcohol, depression on illness) might have a adverse influence on sexual appetite and performance.The contrary can be true.Mental factors might have a robust positive influence on sexual satisfaction - actually for a female they are able to make the difference between having an orgasm rather than having one.We understand that possitive mental attitude is really a crucial element in performance, whether in sport, college tests, business decisions or indeed any human activity including sex...

Sexual Enhancement Gels

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Otha Conzemius
Sexual enhancement gels aren't natural, but these gels sometimes end up being better than you can expect.Mostly designed for external usage, sexual enhancement gels can result in the best and unprecedented joy of sex and improve the procedure for lovemaking.Most of the sexual enhancement gels are specially designed for women through detailed knowledge of female sexual dysfunction and female sexual health...

Sexual Fetishes

Posted on July 12, 2021 by Otha Conzemius
A fetish can be an object, not just a body part.In accordance with psychology or psychiatric terminology there is absolutely no such thing as a "foot fetish." A foot is section of a body (that's, needless to say, unless is detached from the human, but let's not go there for the scope of the article).Technically, a "foot fetish" isn't a fetish at all but instead something called "a partialism." That is when part of the body can be an vitally important part to attain sexual arousal...