Facebook Twitter
pornodingue.net

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 7

Pimentez La Femme Sur Le Dos

Posté le Juillet 17, 2021 par Otha Conzemius
Vous en avez assez de faire endormir votre amant sur vous après des relations sexuelles? Ensuite, il est temps d'introduire les meilleures positions sexuelles dans votre amour et peut-être même de tirer la proximité entre les draps.L'ajout de variété dans des positions sexuelles avec la fille sur le dos peut éventuellement conduire au sexe le plus remarquable et apporter l'un des orgasmes les plus incroyables, même si vous savez comment...

Une Nouvelle Sexualité Dans Un Monde Post-féministe ?

Posté le Juin 18, 2021 par Otha Conzemius
Il n'est pas peu question que les filles soient toujours jugées sur leurs capacités de reproduction et à quel point elle s'adapte à la version pro-sociale de Nurner.Cependant, alors que certaines femmes nieraient la tension que tout cela peut apporter, elles reconnaissent également l'inégalité de la division du travail à l'intérieur et au-delà de la maison qui est l'origine d'un tel stress...

Action Buccale Pour Lui

Posté le Peut 13, 2021 par Otha Conzemius
Le simple fait est que l'esprit d'un homme est généralement rempli des problèmes quotidiens des finances, de la politique, des sports, surtout si son équipe préférée perd - et le genre.Dames, c'est une principale occasion d'obtenir et de maintenir son attention - en littéralement.Donner à un homme un travail à la main est super.Il est bien meilleur.Voici donc quelques techniques à souffler...

Meilleur Orgasme

Posté le Avril 27, 2021 par Otha Conzemius
Le simple fait est que chaque femme est parfaitement consciente de chaque défaut de son corps et en tant que partenaire, il est de votre devoir de renforcer sa confiance en soi ou les idées que je suis sur le point de détailler Will Fizzle au lieu de grésiller.Le sexe oral ou l'activité de la langue est un excellent moyen d'un meilleur orgasme pour les femmes parce que le clitoris est le centre nerveux de son anus...

Conseils De Plaisir Personnel Pour Les Femmes

Posté le Mars 4, 2021 par Otha Conzemius
Nos mains et nos doigts contiennent beaucoup de terminaisons nerveuses, ce qui les rend très pratiques (jeu de mots) à des fins d'auto-plaisir.Par conséquent, il est judicieux d'incorporer l'utilisation de nos mains et de nos doigts comme l'une des meilleures méthodes d'auto-plaisir pour les femmes.Un conseil d'auto-plaisir pour les filles utilisant vos paumes et vos doigts implique de faire passer vos mains sur tout votre corps...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornodingue.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

The Joys of Self-Pleasure!

Posted on March 28, 2020 by Otha Conzemius
Manually pleasuring yourself should be as natural as sex itself.And, while a lot of people are embarrassed by it, you really should not be.O.k., perhaps you don't need to broadcast it to your neighbors, friends, and family, but between you and your lover it does not need to be a mystery.Masturbation actually does serve a purpose.Apart from your own pleasure, it also teaches you what feels good, and where it feels great...

Spicy Up the Woman on Her Back Position

Posted on February 17, 2020 by Otha Conzemius
Are you sick of having your lover fall asleep on top of you after sex? Then it is time to introduce the best sexual positions into your love making and possibly even fire-up the closeness between the sheets.Adding variety in sexual positions with the girl on her back can possibly lead to the most remarkable sex and bring one of the most incredible orgasm, even if you know how.First, spice up the lady on her back posture by engaging in the pumping, the gyrating and that coital hip movement that includes this sexual position...

A New Sexuality in a Post-Feminist World?

Posted on January 18, 2020 by Otha Conzemius
It is no small matter that girls are still being judged on their reproductive capacities and how well it fits to the pro-social version of nurturer.However, while some women would deny the strain that'having it all' can bring, they also acknowledge the inequality of labour division within and beyond the home that's the origin of such stress.The basic right to equal opportunities remains regardless and is a battle still being fought...

Mouth Action For Him

Posted on December 13, 2019 by Otha Conzemius
The simple fact is that a man's mind is usually filled with the daily issues of finances, politics, sports especially if their favorite team is losing--and gender.Ladies, this is a prime opportunity to get and maintain his attention--literally.Giving a man a hand job is great.Giving him a better orgasm with a tiny mouth action is much better.So here are a couple of techniques to blow.his head and take him to the peak of bliss with an even better orgasm...

Better Orgasm

Posted on November 27, 2019 by Otha Conzemius
The simple fact is every woman is acutely aware of every flaw on her body and as her partner, it's your duty to boost her self-confidence or the ideas I am about to detail will fizzle instead of sizzle.Oral sex or tongue activity is a excellent way to a better orgasm for women because the clitoris is the nerve center of her anus.Beside sexual intercourse, oral sex is just as sensual and rewarding and frequently contributes to a better orgasm...